or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Welcome Melbourne Hotel
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Queen Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Queen Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Twin Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Double Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Reception Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Cocoon Bar Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Interior
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1202 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1202)
Sort by:
John L. Business travelers Australia, April 16, 2014
Went there last year - I am comfortable there.

Location. Relatively cheap. Close to everything.
7.3
Fine. They were not going to give me the free Breakfast each morning but I showed them the Agoda voucher that said I was entitled to it so they said OK but we will contact Agoda.
Brent W. Business travelers Thailand, April 15, 2014
Desperate

Location for work. Friendly staff. Nothing else
4
Room was small. Carpet was filthy. Bathroom was ok.
Gloria H. Business travelers Australia, April 15, 2014
Melbourne inner city

5 mins from hillsong
9.3
great service helpful & courteous
Gloria H. Business travelers Australia, April 14, 2014
great conference visit

facilities & proximity cbd
9.3
great!
Melissa K. Families with older children Australia, April 14, 2014
clean and comfortable

walking distance to everything, affordable, comfortable
6.7
Fine. As my sister and I have been coming for the last 10+ years, and as I rang especially to request an upgraded bathroom, but did not receive this, we were a little disappointed - doesn't the fact that we come back EVERY April count for anything?
Donna A. Groups Australia, April 13, 2014
We had a great time in Melbourne but disappointed

Location, staff
4.3
Room was very tired and disappointing was a leg down for our trip.
Gordon G. Business travelers Australia, April 12, 2014
Centrally located hotel

location, proximity to city restaurants, accessible for public transport
8.3
Comfortable and clean hotel, well maintained. Booking for a shuttle bus connection was a problem due to lack of bus seating availability. We ended up with a taxi back to the airport. worked out cheaper actually for 2 people
Brian H. Families with older children Australia, April 11, 2014
Surprisingly good value

Quiet, great location, neat and tidy
9
A good value short stay holiday.
Alodia O. Solo travelers Philippines, April 10, 2014
Good location

location, price, staff
8
Zienyang S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 9, 2014
located is very good!

nice located, clean room and centered of cities
7.7
Centered of cities, very easy to local restaurant, park, shopping and to public transport. it's a very nice hotel, will book here again if next time come to visit australia. room is big and clean, very suitable for family fun, we are appreciate the time in stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Welcome Melbourne MelbourneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Queen RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Queen RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Twin RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Double RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ReceptionMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Cocoon BarMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hot TubMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mercure Welcome Melbourne, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B06