Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Welcome Melbourne Hotel
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Interior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Kitchen Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1596 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1596)
Sort by:
Aileen C. Families with young children Australia, December 29, 2014
Location was good

Location closer to shopping
7
Location was good but hotel was not good
Choon S. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2014
MODERATE HOTEL

Just the location is great. However others are of moderate standard.
6
No major issues.
Bellinda S. Couples Australia, December 27, 2014
convenient city stay

location
8
Great location, friendly staff. Down side was having to park 2 blocks away and the bed linen was a bit dirty.
Andrew B. Couples Australia, December 27, 2014
location, Location!

location. hot chocolate sachets when u ring housekeeping and request them.the bathroom.
7.3
David K. Families with older children United States of America, December 27, 2014
Great location, but very small room.

Location. Location. Location.
7.7
Pretty old facility and small room.
Phoebe H. Couples Canada, December 26, 2014
It's quite alright

The location is great and staffs are very nice and helpful. The rooms and are however a bit small and it doesn't seem too clean due to the colour.
7.7
Over all it's worth the price. I would consider this place again.
Mr H. Couples Thailand, December 26, 2014
Review

Staff location room quality
10
Heng S. Families with young children China, December 26, 2014
Good choice for vistors

Location, price, convenient
8
Rosemary D. Couples Australia, December 25, 2014
christmas day breakfast disaster

location , warm welcome , upgraded
5.7
My partner and I stayed at this hotel on the 24th Dec. Everything was great staff at check in were wonderful and we were excited that we were upgraged as we were highly recommended by a friend in Melbourne , until we went down at 9.40am for our brekkie deal, upon our arrival we stood at the counter for a staff member and as soon as someone came ,he told us that they were closing at 10am instead of 10.30 because of a function at lunchtime, we told them no one had told us this at check in and he told us that there was a sign for the changes, the only sign we saw was the one in the lift that read that the breakfast was on until 10.30 am, I asked if we were allowed to still enter and he said yes, when we came in all the hot food bays were totally empty, no eggs , one little sausage, no cups for the coffee , I had to get a glass for the coffee, people frantically bumbing in each other , and staff taking away things to set up for the next function,this was not the xmas breakfast I had ever imagined, it ruined our morning, totally , and not of the staff wishing a merry xmas to any one, they were so focused in setting up for the next function, I was so upset that this had happened, as I had organized this for my partners xmas gift from myself , it was all a big disappointment , terrible and embarrassing , never again, even though we were still there before 10 am all the hot food was not available,
Rajendran N. Families with older children India, December 24, 2014
Best Location

Close to all hotels....close to tram facility...close to shopping malls
8.3
Good..Central location helps to move around easily....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Welcome Melbourne MelbourneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - KitchenMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mercure Welcome Melbourne, Melbourne

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05