or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Welcome Melbourne Hotel
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Queen Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Queen Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Twin Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Double Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Reception Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Cocoon Bar Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Interior
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1268 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1268)
Sort by:
Glenn D. Business travelers Australia, May 14, 2014
Underwhelming

location. location. location
5.3
My six hours here was bareable, but forgettable.
Kathryn M. Groups Australia, May 12, 2014
Hassle free stay

Location, Location, Locaton
9
This was my second stay at this hotel and like previous visit, all requests were met and stay was most enjoyable.
Katrina W. Couples Australia, May 11, 2014
Great location and good price

Location, price, cleanliness
7.7
Hotel is in a very convenient location. I thought my deal included breakfast as I was sure this was one of my reasons for selecting the hotel. But otherwise had a very enjoyable stay.
Bronwyn B. Business travelers Australia, May 10, 2014
Good. Staff were great

location, staff, ease of transport
7.3
It was good, staff kindly upgraded us to king room when I asked and it was appreciated. Same two problems though for each time I stay, the plumbing and the lifts. Each morning I was woken several times by people having showers as the pipes let out this high pitch squealing noise. Last time I stayed they were working on the lifts but I don't know that they have improved. However really it is good value for money.
Paul T. Solo travelers Australia, May 9, 2014
Good value rooms. Small, well used, but great valu

Location, value, location
7.7
Fast check in, friendly staff. The rooms are well worn, but very clean and well made up. Great value for money if you need a convenient plain room in the middle of the cbd near china town restaurants!
Marlene B. Solo travelers Australia, May 9, 2014
great hotel attentive staff lovely room,.

clean room good breakfast early check in
10
I really enjoyed my stay at Mercure.fast early check in. lovely breakfast plenty of options. all staff helpful. room clean & spacious & you can sit on toilet without your knees touching shower.i left my charger behind, & phoned hotel & they are sending it to my home by express post.I was sorry to leave & to go on to my next hotel as it was more expensive & not as good service as Mercure. I will defiantly make Mercure my Melbourne Hotel in future.
Antonio F. Business travelers Philippines, May 8, 2014
Accessible

Accessible value for money friendly staff
7.7
The only problem i had with this hotel is that the noise from other rooms can be heard in your room. One night i was awaken by people shouting in the other room. I think the walls are too thin
Ralph B. Business travelers Australia, May 8, 2014
good hotel I've stayed brfore like the location

friendly staff location and hotel security
8.7
Ecellent
Gary J. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 7, 2014
In the heart of the city & reasonably priced

Convenient city centre location and friendly staff
7.3
I really enjoyed it and will be back.
King C. Families with young children United States of America, May 7, 2014
Easily accessible, affordable city hotel

downtown
6.3
OK for overnight stay but parking in the area is expensive. It is at the entrance of Chinatown.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Welcome Melbourne MelbourneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Queen RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Queen RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Twin RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Double RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ReceptionMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Cocoon BarMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hot TubMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mercure Welcome Melbourne, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B04