or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Welcome Melbourne Hotel

Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Queen Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Queen Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Twin Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Double Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Reception Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Cocoon Bar Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Interior
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1173 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1173)
Sort by:
Carolyn G. Solo travelers Aruba, January 10, 2014
Very comfortable.

Location, Staff, shopping on the doosrtep.
10
We only stayed for one night to attend Grease at Her Majesty's Theatre, which is easy walking distance. we were very comfortable and experienced very pleasant staff.
Joseph S. Couples Australia, January 10, 2014
Excelent location good transport good shoping

bets location in Budapest value for money good transports
8.7
Best time in my Life
Angela C. Families with older children Australia, January 6, 2014
Very poor staff performance

There was nothing good about this hotel, I will not be staying at the Mercure Welcome Hotel again.
4.7
On the first day that we arrived the room we had requested, a twin room, was set up as a double. We advised Reception of this and requested for the bedding to be fixed, they advised that the last guest had used the room as a double and that they would get housekeeping to fix. We proceeded to go out to dinner and returned about 9:30pm that night to find the bed had still not been made up, we complained again to reception who sent someone up to make up the bed. In the second room we had purchased the air-conditioning was not working, we complained about the air-conditioning on the first night, when we complained about the bedroom above for the second time, and they said they would send someone up to fix it. A staff member from the hotel came up and said that there was something wrong with it and that they would send someone up in the morning to fix. We were not advised of any progress and the air-conditioning did not get fixed for the three nights that we stayed at the hotel. The windows could not be opened, so we subsequently stayed in a stuffy room. The performance of the staff was very poor and even though this was my fourth stay at this hotel, we will never be staying there again.
Angela C. Families with older children Australia, January 6, 2014
Very poor service and uncomfortable rooms

Nothing good about the hotel except for the location
5
Suci K. Groups Indonesia, January 4, 2014
Comfortable

Comfortable, centrally located, close to shopping area
8
Satisfy. The hotel location is in center of the city. (-) No free wifi.
Kelly O. Solo travelers Australia, January 3, 2014
Right in the heart of cultural Melbourne

central clean comfortable
6.3
the hotel needs to be updated for the price, the service was average, but the location great and the room linen and services good. Mercure is always good standard to count on but a little pricey for the standard of hotel.
Socheat C. Couples Australia, January 2, 2014
Excellent

location, price, staff performance
8.3
It was great. We were very happy about the hotel. I often stay here when I go to Melbourne.
Marion B. Couples Australia, January 1, 2014
very convenient for shopping and transport.

location, friendly staff, comfortable bed
8.7
We stayed 1 night new years eve. very convenient for shopping and transport.
Jan B. Couples Australia, January 1, 2014
Perfect position and nice staff

Staff very efficient and very pleasant,location and valet parking
8.3
Enjoyable and perfect location. Staff very helpful and friendly
Peter P. Families with older children Australia, January 1, 2014
NYE sightseeing

Location location location
7.3
Good and central. Internet is too expensive, should be free, lifts are very slow. Staff friendly, efficient and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Welcome Melbourne MelbourneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Queen RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Queen RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Twin RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Double RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ReceptionMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Cocoon BarMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hot TubMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mercure Welcome Melbourne, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C08