Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
1774 reviews

1555 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1774)
Sort by:
Chu K. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2015
EXcellent Hotel

1. FREE 7 DAYS WIFI DATA FROM D STAFF 2. GREAT LOCATION TRAM IN FRONT OF HOTEL 3. EXCELENT BREAKFAST WITH DELICIOUS BACON
8.7
OVERALL VERY SATISY. THE STAFF HELP US TO BOOK THE HOTEL TRANFER TO SKYBUS. THE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY. ROOM IS BIG AND CLEAN. I LEFT A MESSAGE to CLEANER to REFILL ONLY GREEN TEA - ACTUALLY I TRY TO REQ ONLY //AND THEY DO REALLY REPLACE FOR ME ALL PURE GREEN TEA EVERYDAY . GOOD JOB!
Report this review
Sarah L. Couples Australia, May 2, 2015
Great central city hotel

Proximity to centre of the city, price, comfort
8.7
Report this review
Rick M. Couples Australia, May 2, 2015
Cheap and Location

Location Location Location
7.7
Could not fault the stay, check in was seamless and the location was great, very good accommodation rate.
Report this review
Joanne C. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2015
No comment

Reception , cleaning and services
6
Report this review
Geok B. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2015
the best location hotel in cbd,but not so comforta

location,location,location
7
i suspected the bed sheet contain dust mites,both my room and my friend's room,after complaining,then nxt night ok,but following night got itchy again,also we have booked under 2 different bookings,don't know why,they check out my friends without our adknowledgement,and their luggages were moved to downstair store room,though they gave us free wifi afterwards in compensation,but the wifi always got disconnected.
Report this review
Geok B. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2015
the best location

location,location ,location
7.7
Report this review
Josh S. Couples Australia, April 27, 2015
Great location and great service

Staff, location, price
7.7
Outstanding customer service from the wonderful lady who checked us in. Would definitely stay here again when we come back to Melbourne
Report this review
Susan W. Solo travelers Australia, April 26, 2015
Comfortable stay

easy access to city, clean room
7.7
Report this review
Mark D. Couples Australia, April 24, 2015
hotel photos missleading

location
7
Rooms very small. Great location.
Report this review
Hee S. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2015
Good location

Location,clean,good service
7.7
Location very near the Chinese town,the front desk services is very good and the hotel rooms is clean
Report this review
Previous page 211 - 220 of 1555 reviews Next page
Mercure Welcome Melbourne MelbourneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Food and BeveragesMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Food and BeveragesMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Food and BeveragesMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Food and BeveragesMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ReceptionMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ReceptionMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Nearby AttractionMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Nearby AttractionMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08