or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Welcome Melbourne Hotel
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Interior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Kitchen Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1464 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1464)
Sort by:
Michael B. Couples Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Old and gloomy room

Location
5.3
Room feels old, I wanted to cry when I entered. Everything from the wall, carpet, furniture, lighting, TV box, TV channels, toilet, etc felt old and gloomy. When you flush the toilet, the sound was extra loud and horrible. Oh my goodness, I would not return to this hotel even if the location is excellent.
Paul P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Excited

location, heater and pillow
6
Hasan S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Excellent Location

Great Location, Great food near by, Great City
7.3
The best point for the hotel is the location, right in the heart of the city. Great restaurants are just a step away from the hotel. Many attractions are walking distance from the hotel
Sagar M. Business travelers India, July 29, 2014
Fine and good

good, fine and good
2
very good, and very good and fine
Jennifer L. Couples Thailand, July 28, 2014
OK

Bathroom was way too small, no space for 2nd suitcase
8
OK
Danica W. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
Great position

Comfy mattress, clean and neat room and friendly helpful staff
8.7
Convenient, great location
Karen E. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2014
Everything that we were looking for

Bell Staff and Luggage Storage. Reception Staff. Location. Reasonable Price
9
The Mercure Welcome Melbourne was everything that we were looking for- Nice Clean Hotel in a Central Location for a Reasonable Price. We had our bags collected from our room and stored until our departure at no extra cost. The Bell Staff member was exceptional taking particular care and separately stored one of our fragile contents bags
Lee A. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2014
James from concierge is the best.

The concierge James is very helpful
6.7
I will stay again due to the location of this hotel.
Rosanna F. Business travelers United States of America, July 25, 2014
Mercure Welcome Melbourne

location, friendly and helpful staff, comfortable room temperature
8.7
TV chanels are inadequate and rather boring currently. I enjoyed my stay however as the location was great and the staff were very freidnly and helpful.
Simon D. Business travelers Australia, July 24, 2014
Mercure review

location, clean and comfortable
9.3
Very Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Welcome Melbourne MelbourneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - KitchenMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mercure Welcome Melbourne, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B07