or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Welcome Melbourne Hotel

Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Queen Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Queen Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Twin Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Double Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Reception Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Cocoon Bar Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Interior
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1169 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1169)
Sort by:
Cheryl K. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Comfortable and affordable

Location, cleanliness and friendliness
9.3
Shaoyun C. Groups China, December 19, 2013
Good

Clean, good service, friendly staff
7.7
Ying C. Solo travelers Australia, December 18, 2013
Just ok

Cant think about any
6.3
It was OK. The hotel is a bit old. I got there very late and rang the bell for a bit until some one opened the door - wasn't very nice!
Gasper G. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2013
GOOD

LOCATION & FACILITY
8
GOOD OF THEIR SERVICE,THEY HAVE NICE ATTITUDE, LOCATION NEAR LOT OF RESTAURANT AND BUS STATION.
Jennifer L. Solo travelers Australia, December 15, 2013
Enjoyable

staff, closeness to city centre, AMENITIES
8.3
Good - I did submit a form to the desk on leaving I indicated the good things and the things that could be improved
Deborah P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 14, 2013
Good location.

Location, location, location.
4.7
Check in was slow and I was given a room next to a building with loud air conditioning, so had to change rooms. The walls are so thin you can hear other guests moving about in their rooms and coughing and sneezing. My room was tiny and there was a hair brush behind the table so not at all clean. Very disappointing.
Gillian K. Couples United Kingdom, December 13, 2013
Good value in a central location

Very friendly and helpful staff, daily clean linen, near to shops
8
Good near to activities. Rooms cheap and clean. Bathroom very old but clean.
Raquel I. Solo travelers Australia, December 13, 2013
GooD,'o

Storing luggage on checks out and the location of the buliding.
7
Tracey Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Reasonable price & room as 3 star hotel .

Location, service, transportation just in front the hotel very convenient .
9
If you understand what is 3 star hotel room will be provided, then it will surely recommend it to you, best location all different kinds of restaurants around, convenient store, shopping complex next door....... In the room, structure of sound proof is poor, for us including for my 5 yrs old daughter , we are ok with it , it same if you go to Taiwan 3 star hotel, you have to understand how much you paid then how many you will get. I would suggest if the hotel can change all the old carpet, it will be really perfect.
John S. Couples Australia, December 11, 2013
We had a very comfortable stay

Comfortable room ,staff very friendly and helpful, central
9.7
Very pleasant we wish we stay longer staff made you feel very special and wanted will diffidently stay again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Welcome Melbourne MelbourneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Queen RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Queen RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Twin RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Double RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ReceptionMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Cocoon BarMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hot TubMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mercure Welcome Melbourne, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C05