or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Welcome Melbourne Hotel

Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Queen Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Queen Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Twin Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Double Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Reception Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Cocoon Bar Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Interior
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1173 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1173)
Sort by:
Raquel I. Solo travelers Australia, December 13, 2013
GooD,'o

Storing luggage on checks out and the location of the buliding.
7
Tracey Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Reasonable price & room as 3 star hotel .

Location, service, transportation just in front the hotel very convenient .
9
If you understand what is 3 star hotel room will be provided, then it will surely recommend it to you, best location all different kinds of restaurants around, convenient store, shopping complex next door....... In the room, structure of sound proof is poor, for us including for my 5 yrs old daughter , we are ok with it , it same if you go to Taiwan 3 star hotel, you have to understand how much you paid then how many you will get. I would suggest if the hotel can change all the old carpet, it will be really perfect.
John S. Couples Australia, December 11, 2013
We had a very comfortable stay

Comfortable room ,staff very friendly and helpful, central
9.7
Very pleasant we wish we stay longer staff made you feel very special and wanted will diffidently stay again
Amy B. Business travelers Australia, December 6, 2013
it was fine for a night

it was teh only thing available for the date i wanted
6
This hotel was fine for a night, although i woudl have stayed elsewhere if there was availability
Andy N. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 4, 2013
Excellent location, but building is old

Location, location, location
6.3
I have always stayed at this hotel during my stay in Melbourne. However, this time I am surprised to see how much it has deteriorated. The building is old, and smelled old. On top of that, what was really shocking was the cleanliness of the room. The room smelled dusty, with holes on the sheets and bed bugs! Having said that, location is fantastic. Close to major shopping areas and major public transport lines are literally at your doorstep. But I will definitely look for other alternatives when visiting Melbourne.
Joo S. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2013
Ease of access to restaurants and shopping malls

Convenient, comfortable and clean
7.3
Generally satisfying. Would be better if free wifi access were available. The partition wall between rooms is too thin such that noises from the adjoining room(s) can be heard.
Pun U. Couples China, December 2, 2013
nice staff

close to chinatown, clean room
6.3
Desmond F. Couples Austria, November 28, 2013
Close to shopping and local transport

Location location location
8
Very comfortable. Great buffet breakfast. Friendly staff. Rooms are on the small side but for a few days is perfect due to location
Kaely L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2013
good comfortable satisfied

comfortable, clean, well maintained
10
highly recommended for this comfortable clean well maintained hotel
Shing C. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2013
Convenient

Location, room size, cleanliness
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Welcome Melbourne MelbourneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Queen RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Queen RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Twin RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Double RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ReceptionMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Cocoon BarMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hot TubMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mercure Welcome Melbourne, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C02