or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Welcome Melbourne Hotel
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Interior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Kitchen Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1525 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1525)
Sort by:
Jenny L. Couples Australia, August 29, 2014
Hotel Review

Location, Price, Booking/Availability
8
Good. Location and access to shopping and restaurants fantastic. Shower did not work effectively.
Mitchell B. Business travelers Thailand, August 28, 2014
Not worth the money

Location
4.3
Cramped, dirty and noisey
Cherylin S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, August 28, 2014
Good location but rooms are so small

Location, location & location
4.3
Rooms are very small. Location is very good.
Tiago C. Groups Portugal, August 27, 2014
Location right in centre of melbourne

Location, Value for money, clean
8.7
The rooms are really nice, great value for money. We went at the end of August and as it is low season I guess prices were lower. Rooms are clean, good looking and the place has got a bar downstairs which looks like a small casino. The Location is great and the staff was very helpful.
Lyndel K. Families with young children Australia, August 27, 2014
City accommodation

This hotel is reasonably priced in an excellent location and was quiet
8
The staff were very helpful. The bathroom was a little old but we were initially given a room with a better bathroom but we required a bath for my little one. For the price the accommodation was very good.
Kelvin K. Business travelers Thailand, August 26, 2014
Adequate

Location
6.3
Adequate
Tiago C. Groups Portugal, August 26, 2014
Right on the spot

Clean, great value for money excellent location
8.7
The rooms are really nice, great value for money. We went at the end of August and as it is low season I guess prices were lower. Rooms are clean, good looking and the place has got a bar downstairs which looks like a small casino. The Location is great and the staff was very helpful.
Wendy S. Families with young children Australia, August 25, 2014
Fantastic Stay

Location, friendly staff, comfortable beds
9
Great stay at this hotel. Was travelling with child and were given a free upgrade on arrival so we could have more room. Really appreciated as we were staying 5 nights. Staff were very friendly and helpful at all times. Having a onsite laundry was very convenient. The location was perfect, central to many attractions and ferries. Would definitely stay again. The only negative was there must be a pub at back of hotel that played very loud music till late which made sleeping difficult at times.
Hope W. Families with young children Australia, August 24, 2014
Location, Location, Location

Location, Service, Breakfast
9.7
Tracey C. Business travelers Australia, August 23, 2014
Great CBD based hotel

Location, Staff service, proximity to transport
8.7
Very enjoyable. I am a regular patron of this hotel and I'm so pleased that there is a decent affordable hotel right in the middle of the city centre.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C01