or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Welcome Melbourne Hotel
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Interior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Kitchen Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1465 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1465)
Sort by:
Sarah G. Families with older children New Zealand, July 11, 2014
Shopping getaway

Superb and friendly staff, central location, comfortable room
9
The staff were very helpful. We were able to leave a luggage in a secure room before we could check in and once we checked out but before leaving for the airport. Staff could offer suggestions of places we wanted to visit. The location for central shopping and dining out was fantastic.
Jane S. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2014
Very convenient for shops and public transport

location, clean, quiet
6.7
Chua G. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Location is good

Walking distance to train station, close to China town and just oposite to the shopping center
6
Vicki M. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2014
Great location.

Location, staff, location
7.7
Great, a little noisey, walls are thin.
Leslie M. Families with older children Australia, July 9, 2014
Great Location,

location, location, location
8
We mainly loved it for its location as I've mentioned, to shopping, public transport, Southbank. The room was smallish but for the time we spent in it, we were very happy. The bed was comfortable and the shower was nice and hot. We'll definitely stay there again
Lai S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2014
good location but noisy

good location, centralised, convenient
6
the room is a bit old, noisy aircond, broken basin
Brendan M. Couples Australia, July 5, 2014
Centrally located and close to everything.

location, price and service
9.3
Mrs R. Solo travelers Thailand, July 4, 2014
Awful

Nothing
8
Lindsay D. Business travelers Thailand, July 3, 2014
Cheap and basic

Location, local dining, quiet
5.3
This hotel is OK for the budget conscious traveler. I expected a better standard of accommodation from Mecure and was disappointed with the room size and the general decor of the hotel: it is tired. It is likely I will not stay here again.
Wei H. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2014
awesome stay

near chinatown, good food, near train station
10
Awesome stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Welcome Melbourne MelbourneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - KitchenMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mercure Welcome Melbourne, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C02