Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
1774 reviews

1555 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1774)
Sort by:
Evie K. Groups Indonesia, February 14, 2015
Old Hotel but Well Kept

location, location, location
7
Report this review
Lai M. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 12, 2015
Good location

Good location, next to the train and tram station
8
Good location, value for money.
Report this review
Mr P. Couples Thailand, February 12, 2015
Location for a great price

Location, friendly service, value for money
7.7
My wife and I enjoyed four nights in the middle of Melbourne. We appreciated the location of the hotel and believe it was good value for money.
Report this review
Daniel R. Business travelers United States of America, February 11, 2015
8 days in Mercure

Location, location, location
7.3
Great location. Staff was friendly and helpful. The building is old and the condition of plumbing fixtures and the carpeting reflected that. I found everything in Australia to be overpriced. While it was not as bad as paying $3.50 for a small bottle of water, the cost per night seemed a bit high.
Report this review
Lynnette Z. Solo travelers Thailand, February 5, 2015
Thank you Mercure

The location , helpful staff and comfortable accommodation.
9
the hotel location is fantastic, close to all the shops and arcades. Easy to get around with the tram at the doorstep. Friendly and helpful staff willing to go that extra mile to assist with travel arrangements, getting around Melbourne and generally making the experience enjoyable.
Report this review
Lijun X. Couples China, February 4, 2015
good location

good location good staff
8.7
Report this review
Karen N. Solo travelers Australia, February 2, 2015
Happy chappy

Location, location, location
9.3
No complaints, helpful staff, reasonable costs, room just on the 'cosy' side
Report this review
Sarah W. Business travelers Australia, February 2, 2015
overnight stay

The great position, ability to store my luggage so I could enjoy the sights of Melbourne, food was great
8.3
I enjoyed the stay, thank you
Report this review
Gaybrielle C. Couples Australia, February 1, 2015
our stay

location,clean,good bed
7
very good, but a bit noisy in the morning with guest leaving early and the cleaners cleaning
Report this review
Ken H. Solo travelers Australia, February 1, 2015
xsu the

location staff bed
8
Pleasant
Report this review
Previous page 271 - 280 of 1555 reviews Next page
Mercure Welcome Melbourne MelbourneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Food and BeveragesMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Food and BeveragesMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Food and BeveragesMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Food and BeveragesMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ReceptionMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ReceptionMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Nearby AttractionMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Nearby AttractionMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01