or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Welcome Melbourne Hotel
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Interior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Kitchen Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1437 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1437)
Sort by:
Selly S. Families with young children Australia, June 12, 2014
It was alright for the price we paid.

Good location Affordable price Friendly staff
6.3
It was okay. It just the room is a bit small. Need a slightly bigger room. And need renovation.
Surahman S. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2014
Value for money and considered one of my favorites

1. Best location to go around shopping within the CBD area. 2. Covered with plenty of food paradise 3. Safe and secured
9
Enjoyable until our last day when we missed the shuttle bus due to 2 unhelpful counter staffs.
Kerry W. Families with young children Australia, June 9, 2014
long weekend with my 7year old grand-daughter

location, price, availability
9
Our stay was excellent. Access to zoo, aquarium etc was easy with tram stop right outside the door. Access from the airport was easy. Staff are friendly and welcomed children. Restaurant were happy to accommodate a 7yr old.
Les F. Couples Australia, June 8, 2014
Satisfactory

Valet Parking. Location No third thing
7
Satisfactory. Disappointing room size. A medium quality Hotel.
Kathryn F. Business travelers Australia, June 7, 2014
Convenient

Location Location Location
6.7
Sandy M. Couples Australia, June 6, 2014
very nice staff and great location

food staff clean
7.7
loved it would recommend for sure
Siong C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 5, 2014
satisfactory but not great

very good location, ample food outlets to choose from and so are the shopping centers
7.3
First night was disaster. Our family of 3 were allocated a small room with twin single (small) beds. Was given a proper 3-person room the nx morning after a complain. Other than the first night problem, we are quite happy.
Joselito M. Business travelers Singapore, June 5, 2014
Comfortable in my room. Staff are friendly

Central area Accommodating Friendly
9
It was fantastic and comfy. I had great time and satisfied on the service.
Ernst V. Couples Netherlands, June 5, 2014
Surprisingly nice!

Location, location, location
9.3
Very welcoming as in the name. Lots of info from concierge, desk staff and available "little"cards
Greg G. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
Enjoyable

Location, staff and cost
8.7
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Welcome Melbourne MelbourneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - KitchenMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mercure Welcome Melbourne, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B02