Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Welcome Melbourne Hotel
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Interior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Kitchen Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1631 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1631)
Sort by:
Peter S. Solo travelers Australia, October 1, 2014
Great location.

Location, friendliness, location.
7
Report this review
Nestor A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 1, 2014
PERFECT LOCATION

Location, staff and location
7.7
I stayed three nights and the location was perfect. It is in the heart of Melbourne and access to tram, shopping centre and restaurant were easy. Although room is a bit small, bed was comfy and the area is quiet. Able to rest well...
Report this review
Jane T. Groups Australia, September 30, 2014
Location to shop till you drop

Price, Location, Value for money
8
Second stay at this hotel. Recently renovated bathrooms freshen up the hotel. Had a twin room which was perfect size to store our luggage, sleep, have a quick shower. No facilities to sit and eat but with 100 of options to dine outside the hotel why would you want to eat inside. Next to the mall, Melbourne Central, China town and major tram tracks. Best value for money in the heart of Melbourne cdb.
Report this review
Barry R. Solo travelers Australia, September 28, 2014
Afl grand final

Location cleanliness staff
8.7
Very good
Report this review
Rachel T. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2014
Good location

Good location, comfortable, clean
7.7
Good location
Report this review
Kin N. Couples Hong Kong, September 24, 2014
very good experience

1)in the city 2) provide free wifi 3)can book shuttle bus to airport
10
1)in the city 2) provide free wifi 3)can book shuttle bus to airport this hotel very good service
Report this review
Susan B. Families with older children Australia, September 24, 2014
claustrophobic room

staff, staff, staff
7.3
Your room was ridiculously small . Yes I know I got the standard twin but spent two sleepless nights feeling like I couldnt sleep and the walls were closung in. Noisy as well with bins dragged at some ungodly hour up the alley. Your staff are extremely professional and I highly rate them. Very couteous. I also stayed at another mercure in adelaide in an expensive room and had noise issues as well as substandard accommodation. Its the only thing that lets you down. I wont bother again as I think 2 goes is enough yet disappointed both times.
Report this review
Andrew B. Solo travelers Australia, September 22, 2014
Great location

Location, price, bathroom
7
Report this review
Florence T. Couples Thailand, September 22, 2014
Impressive hotel

Location, good staff, restaurants
10
We enjoyed our stay at the mercure. I
Report this review
Pham D. Groups Australia, September 22, 2014
Group travel to Melbourne CBD 2014

Great location, nice hotel and good rate
7
We love our stay here in Melbourne CBD in 2014
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Welcome Melbourne MelbourneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - KitchenMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mercure Welcome Melbourne, Melbourne

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06