Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1927 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Eugene T.
Malaysia
July 08, 2015
Location location location
Location location location
Great place in the middle of Melbourne CBD!

Janina M.
Australia
July 06, 2015
Feedback
location the best, comfortable bed, great new reburb of the bathroom
Great thank you, floors in the main common rooms looked a tad grotty... should not be like that...gaming area looked dismal...outside that all ok. I did not eat there I can't really give it a rating.

Ng Y.
Malaysia
July 05, 2015
Good location
Good location
Poor room sound proof, our room is nearby the lifts area, can hear people walking and chatting at the corridor. Staffs are friendly. The room is clean and comfortable.

Maryanne C.
Australia
July 02, 2015
Central Melbourne
Staff ,staff and location

Timothy H.
Australia
July 02, 2015
Great location easy access and good parking option
well priced with breakfast option included
Bathrooms need to be upgraded but room was quiet and comfortable, rooms are really only 3 star put pricing was at that level as well. I will stay again

Michael K.
New Zealand
June 30, 2015
4 night holiday
Location, staff and price
It was great, location was so great for everything in Melbourne central and also transport to other areas of Melbourne. Staff were friendly. I didn't think the rooms were that great although they were tidy and the price was very competitive. We could hear the people next door quite easily and also water running through the pipes from other floors / slash rooms. Over all a positive stay though. Thanks

Dilani D.
Australia
June 30, 2015
The people were nice and helpful. Location great !
People , Location
Standard

Lau B.
Malaysia
June 29, 2015
Proximity to city
Location, room conform, transport convenience
Average 3-star hotel.

Lau B.
Malaysia
June 29, 2015
Strategic location hotel
Location, transport convenience, easy access to dining areas
Not bad.

Darren B.
Australia
June 27, 2015
short break
nice staff,great location,room very clean and comfortable -difficult to fault!
We had a great mini break ideal for shopping and ticked all the boxes- will try its sister hotel in Sydney as this was a great break.