or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Welcome Melbourne Hotel
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Interior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Kitchen Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1374 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1374)
Sort by:
Reynard L. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 2, 2014
Good location, clean room

Good location, friendly staff, clean room
9
This hotel location is the best, many nearby restaurants, supermarket, and very close to city Centre with affordable price... Will surely return here for my next visit :)
Ken W. Couples Australia, February 28, 2014
Comfortable Hotel centrally located

Location, friendly staff, airport shuttle available
9
Our stay was trouble free with easy checkin/checkout, friendly staff, close to all transport, shops, restaurants and airport shuttle available
Mark S. Solo travelers Canada, February 27, 2014
A vry pleasant experieince

Great staff, right in the downtown core, very clean room with great amenities
9.3
It exceeded my expectations. The hotel staff were concerned when the airport shuttle did not pick me up and ordered another shuttle but were worried that I would not make my flight. I got to the airport with time to spare. It was a great experience overall. I did not use the hotel restaurant as there were many varied choices in the area.
Hei M. Couples Hong Kong, February 27, 2014
nice hotel with gd service and affordable pric

right in the centre of the city, lots of restaurant around.Although the hotel is a bit old, inside is in very good condition and the room is very clean!
8.3
Neubauer E. Solo travelers Australia, February 26, 2014
Great place to stay

Location
7.7
Perfect, great shopping start and transport at your door step
Helen S. Families with older children New Zealand, February 25, 2014
Great location adequate room for price

location
6.7
Ok rooms are not quite a 3 1/2 star, ok for price but little tired.
Anseilla L. Families with older children Indonesia, February 24, 2014
good location

location, surroundings, clean
6
my stay at mercure welcome hotel was okay. i love the location very much as it is located at the cbd area. the room was pretty small.
Michael T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2014
Not too bad

Location, price ...that's it.
6.7
Nothing to complain for the price I paid.
Pauline Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2014
Great location

Very friendly and helpful people in the hotel, great location for shopping and dining.
7.7
I stayed in Mercure Welcome for the third time. Great place
Patcharee R. Couples Australia, February 20, 2014
good

good location, nice room, near shopping centre
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Welcome Melbourne MelbourneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - KitchenMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mercure Welcome Melbourne, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B06