or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Welcome Melbourne Hotel
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Interior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Kitchen Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1339 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1339)
Sort by:
Suci K. Groups Indonesia, January 4, 2014
Comfortable

Comfortable, centrally located, close to shopping area
8
Satisfy. The hotel location is in center of the city. (-) No free wifi.
Wee A. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2014
Good location.

Good location, nice room and staff.
9.3
The hotel location is good. Walking distance.
Christopher C. Families with young children Australia, January 3, 2014
No comment

good loaction / easy to shop / closed to china town
6
one word for all , it is reasonable , can be cheaper .
Kelly O. Solo travelers Australia, January 3, 2014
Right in the heart of cultural Melbourne

central clean comfortable
6.3
the hotel needs to be updated for the price, the service was average, but the location great and the room linen and services good. Mercure is always good standard to count on but a little pricey for the standard of hotel.
Socheat C. Couples Australia, January 2, 2014
Excellent

location, price, staff performance
8.3
It was great. We were very happy about the hotel. I often stay here when I go to Melbourne.
Marion B. Couples Australia, January 1, 2014
very convenient for shopping and transport.

location, friendly staff, comfortable bed
8.7
We stayed 1 night new years eve. very convenient for shopping and transport.
Jan B. Couples Australia, January 1, 2014
Perfect position and nice staff

Staff very efficient and very pleasant,location and valet parking
8.3
Enjoyable and perfect location. Staff very helpful and friendly
Peter P. Families with older children Australia, January 1, 2014
NYE sightseeing

Location location location
7.3
Good and central. Internet is too expensive, should be free, lifts are very slow. Staff friendly, efficient and helpful.
Patrick H. Couples Australia, December 28, 2013
It was enjoyable and close to all amenties.

great location, good breakfast and clean
8.3
We had a very nice stay it was for 4 nights. We were close to the shops and walking distace to everthing we needeed
Sunil L. Families with young children Sri Lanka, December 27, 2013
Great location at the main business centre.

Location, value for money, comfortable rooms
8.3
We stayed for 5 nights in Dec 2013 with our family including an infant of 2+ years. The rooms were quite comfortable and clean. We were given rooms on the 7th floor where the bathrooms have been recently refurbished. The hotel is situated in the CBD. Walking distance to main shopping and business areas. Myers, David Jones, Target, China Town, Bourke St mall, Melbourne Central mall are just round the corner. Extremely convenient location. Quite a lot of restaurants in the vicinity too. We really enjoyed our stay. We also got a very good deal through Agoda. Strongly recommned.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Welcome Melbourne MelbourneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - KitchenMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mercure Welcome Melbourne, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B02