arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 1882 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1882 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.7

8 Anh T.
Vietnam
April 10, 2015
Pleasant stay
Clean, good location, efficient staff
I stayed for 4 days, and it's a pleasant and nice hotel.

8 Anh T.
Vietnam
April 10, 2015
Pleasant stay
Clean, good location, efficient staff
I stayed for 4 days, it's a pleasant and nice hotel.

10 Glenn B.
Australia
April 09, 2015
A Brown Easter
Service, meals, rooms and the list could go on!
The stay was generally excellent. Problems with some staff members not having a reasonable grasp on the English language. The lift at Little Bourke St entrance had issues as did the access cards, but I am sure this has been resolved. Rooms clean and well appointed. Staff always eager to please!

6.7 TO L.
Thailand
April 08, 2015
Great hotel
Friendly service
Very good & relaxed

6 Allan S.
Australia
April 06, 2015
a trying time
the staff, the shower water pressure, hd tv
disappointing. one of the lifts was not working. the room door key failed to function on 2 occasions resulting in changes of batteries. the wait for the only functioning lift was excessive. the staff were excellent as was the shower in the room. car parking closer to the hotel would be appreciated

7.3 CHIN Y.
Malaysia
April 05, 2015
hotel experience
casino, location, shopping

5 james S.
United Kingdom
April 04, 2015
Small poor quality rooms
small rooms, not clean, poor service

7.7 Alodia O.
Philippines
April 04, 2015
good location
location, staff, cleanliness
This is the 2nd time I stayed here. Location is good. Value for money for the price and staff is very nice. The only complaint I have is that the room was advertised to have a bathtub but it actually didn't. And after a long day of exploring, a nice warm bath would really be nice. I think they just need to update their ads on the agoda website.

8.7 Annette G.
Australia
April 03, 2015
Great
Staff location and room
Everything was great except the lifts. Slow and did not always except our key card. I stayed this time last year and the same lift was out of order.Time to get it fixed our new ones should be installed.

8 michelle C.
Australia
April 02, 2015
location
location excellent staff greeting warm.and welcoming bed comfortable but room small and a little dated