or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Welcome Melbourne Hotel
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Interior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Kitchen Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1386 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1386)
Sort by:
Kow S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Great location for first time visitors!

Location, surrounding attractions, clean
7.7
We are overall happy especially with the location where local tour operator came to pick us from the hotel directly. Ths really made the tour so much more easy!!
Yanto L. Couples Indonesia, December 22, 2013
Ok

Ok
7.7
Good
Yee-Pin B. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Centrally located,clean room

near to Chinatown, easy access to Melbourne Central (trian station) and walking distance to hop on hop off bus stop 4 at Exhibition street.
8
Our 3rd time staying at Mercure Welcome. We love the most was its great location. The room was small but it was very cosy and clean.
Cheryl K. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Comfortable and affordable

Location, cleanliness and friendliness
9.3
Shaoyun C. Groups China, December 19, 2013
Good

Clean, good service, friendly staff
7.7
Ryan C. Families with older children Indonesia, December 19, 2013
Hi i enjoyed my time

staff, location, room
7.7
fantastic
Ying C. Solo travelers Australia, December 18, 2013
Just ok

Cant think about any
6.3
It was OK. The hotel is a bit old. I got there very late and rang the bell for a bit until some one opened the door - wasn't very nice!
Gasper G. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2013
GOOD

LOCATION & FACILITY
8
GOOD OF THEIR SERVICE,THEY HAVE NICE ATTITUDE, LOCATION NEAR LOT OF RESTAURANT AND BUS STATION.
Jennifer L. Solo travelers Australia, December 15, 2013
Enjoyable

staff, closeness to city centre, AMENITIES
8.3
Good - I did submit a form to the desk on leaving I indicated the good things and the things that could be improved
Deborah P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 14, 2013
Good location.

Location, location, location.
4.7
Check in was slow and I was given a room next to a building with loud air conditioning, so had to change rooms. The walls are so thin you can hear other guests moving about in their rooms and coughing and sneezing. My room was tiny and there was a hair brush behind the table so not at all clean. Very disappointing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Welcome Melbourne MelbourneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - KitchenMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mercure Welcome Melbourne, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3A07