Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Welcome Melbourne Hotel
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Interior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Kitchen Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1623 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1623)
Sort by:
Ching Y. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Good location

Center of city, good location, easy transportation
10
Nice room , good location
Report this review
Wendy R. Couples Australia, May 28, 2014
Generally happy

Location,staff&
9
Report this review
Chu A. Couples United Kingdom, May 28, 2014
good

location location location
7
warm staff, good service but room is a bit too old
Report this review
Shu C. Couples Australia, May 28, 2014
what a great location hotel !

location,shopping, price
8
good
Report this review
Roslyn J. Solo travelers Australia, May 27, 2014
A good value for money.

Location, clean room, friendly staff.
9.3
I enjoyed my stay as everything was accessible and convenient.
Report this review
Vanessa F. Solo travelers Australia, May 27, 2014
Great price & location

Price location & staff
8.3
Very good but my room aircon was very noisy which was annoying
Report this review
Lee C. Groups Australia, May 26, 2014
Access to dining precinct

Centrally located - nearby shopping centre - great dining precinct nearby
6
As expected, rooms a bit small, currently under renovation also
Report this review
Linda F. Couples Australia, May 26, 2014
BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!

The bathroom was nice, the locatio was really good and the food wasn't too bad!
6
The room we were in was so small that when you opened the door, the door hit the bed... I could excuse that as it was kind of comical but what i couldn't excuse was being woken up at 8:30AM - too bad if we had wanted to sleep in that morning! It was SOO noisy and disruptive, we were forced to wake up hours earlier than we had intended! I called through to reception to complain but the guy who took my call was very dismissive! I was very angry at this point by having my sleep cut short and then the reception guy being very rude about it! Absolutely disgusting and terrible customer service... Won't be going back - will stay in a hotel where you are not 'flat out' lied to your face and a hotel where the door DOESN'T hit the bed!
Report this review
David J. Couples Australia, May 24, 2014
stay was fine. Rooms were small and average.

location valet parking was ok
6
Report this review
Yvonne M. Couples Netherlands, May 24, 2014
Comfy,clean

Fast professional check in, Excellent and polite staff, Location to Shops/restaurants and transport
9
OK, would of preferred for the mini bar to be stocked ,rather than having to head out in the cold and go looking for something.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Welcome Melbourne MelbourneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - KitchenMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mercure Welcome Melbourne, Melbourne

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01