arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 1884 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1884 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.7

michael M.
Australia
December 18, 2014
We'll worth the stay
Position, cleanliness and hassle free.
Very good

Nur-Izzaty R.
Malaysia
December 17, 2014
Comfortable hotel, convenient location
Convenient location, clean rooms, easy access

Madeline C.
Singapore
December 16, 2014
Excellent location. Near shops n tram stops
Location, staff and location

peter C.
Australia
December 16, 2014
Disappointed
Staff,location
The room requires some tender loving care as it is over due for a face lift. Dust on the ceiling especially over the bed. The customer service is great,if you don't deliver you loose it.

Ho Y.
Hong Kong
December 15, 2014
Easy location
Easy access to main shopping area . Helpful staff . Decent lobby
Decent hotel and easy access to major department stores . Bathroom is a bit small though. And electrical plugs are difficult to find

steven G.
Australia
December 14, 2014
In cdb
-
In heart of cdb close to everything and convient. Though rooms little small bathrooms, don't like shower over bath. Price of room depending on season can be pricey esp for 3 star motel

Kate S.
United Kingdom
December 13, 2014
Review
the bathroom, the location and the bed (very comfortable)
Great. The room was 'tired' - the bathroom was of a much superior quality. The dining room for breakfast was also 'tired'. My 14-year-old daughter likened it to being in an old people's home.

Mickey B.
Thailand
December 13, 2014
City hotel $35 for parking
Good bed
Ok

Michael F.
Australia
December 13, 2014
Great location
Location, staff, price
We were on the 12th floor, the lifts were very slow and unfortunately shared with maintenance contractors. The room was clean but the decor was tired especialliay if you looked at the ceiling. Apart from that we had a great stay, the bed was very comfortable, the location great and the staff were excellent especially in the Cocoon bar where they were always friendly and chatty.

Larissa S.
Australia
December 09, 2014
Room was very comfortable
The location is great. Transport is at your door and the buffet breakfast was delicious and food value.
It was a lovely hotel and good value but I did find the room a little small but that would be my only complaint.