Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Welcome Melbourne Hotel
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Food and Beverages Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Food and Beverages Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Food and Beverages Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Food and Beverages Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Reception Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Reception Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Nearby Attraction Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Nearby Attraction Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
1777 reviews

1559 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1777)
Sort by:
Constantinos T. Couples Australia, September 3, 2014
Overnight Stay

Location, Service, Staff Communication
6.7
Report this review
Marc S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2014
48 Hours in MEL

Proximity to Shopping, Art Gallery and the Total CBD Experience
10
It is alwas a pleasure to stay at the Mercure Welcome Melbourne.
Report this review
Gregory H. Business travelers Thailand, September 2, 2014
I will return

Location, friendly staff and good value
8.7
Very happy with all aspects of my stay the exception being the bacon at breakfast. It would appear you are buying budget bacon which is not unusual for large catering organizations but this bacon was the worst bacon I have ever tried, tasteless with the texture of cardboard. Otherwise good and I would definitely stay again in the future.
Report this review
Mr D. Business travelers Thailand, September 2, 2014
Melbourne Welcome Mercure

Location, Reception staff,
6.7
Hotel is a just a little dated. Rooms a bit tired and old style bathrooms. Reception staff very helpful.
Report this review
Dale S. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
Concert accomodation

Position food valet parking
10
Very good
Report this review
Darren R. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
Great location and value

location, staff and price
8.7
Report this review
Christine B. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 31, 2014
Great room, very clean, Shower needed attention.

Welcome by staff, Clean & tidy room
8
Shower head needed to be pushed back so that the water that was shooting out parallel to the floor came down for the person showering. Air cont unit - I could not adjust the temp to be slightly warmer. Even though I attempted to make the change several times
Report this review
Richard C. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
Great location

Location location location
8.7
Beds was comfortable, free upgrade, great location
Report this review
Amanda Z. Families with young children Australia, August 30, 2014
Location is the biggest draw card

Location, location, location
7
The room needed a makeover/deep clean. The housekeeping staff were all friendly. We were disappointed that we were unable to get room service, and were told that only the other adjoined hotel had room service. We felt like we were second class. It wouldn't take much effort to offer it to all guests. The location is the biggest asset that this hotel has. It is convenient to transport and walking distance to several restaurants and attractions.
Report this review
Maureen R. Solo travelers Philippines, August 29, 2014
Convenience+price= satisfaction

Convenience, the hotel is situated in Melbourne CBD area which gives me access to shops and transport.
8
It was generally good for the reasons of convenience and hotel room price! I am pleased.
Report this review
Previous page 461 - 470 of 1559 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Welcome Melbourne MelbourneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Food and BeveragesMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Food and BeveragesMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Food and BeveragesMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Food and BeveragesMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ReceptionMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ReceptionMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Nearby AttractionMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Nearby AttractionMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08