Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Welcome Melbourne Hotel
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Queen Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Queen Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Twin Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Double Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Reception Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Cocoon Bar Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Interior
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1199 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1199)
Sort by:
Brendan M. Couples Australia, July 5, 2014
Centrally located and close to everything.

location, price and service
9.3
Mrs R. Solo travelers Thailand, July 4, 2014
Awful

Nothing
8
Lindsay D. Business travelers Thailand, July 3, 2014
Cheap and basic

Location, local dining, quiet
5.3
This hotel is OK for the budget conscious traveler. I expected a better standard of accommodation from Mecure and was disappointed with the room size and the general decor of the hotel: it is tired. It is likely I will not stay here again.
Wei H. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2014
awesome stay

near chinatown, good food, near train station
10
Awesome stay
Shanshan L. Couples China, July 2, 2014
Location

Good Location, clean room and new bathroom
7.7
enjoyed my stay at Mercure. very good location, fast check in.
Paul W. Couples Australia, July 1, 2014
Good location tiny room

location transport food
7
small room uncomfortable bed but a good spot in the cbd
Gail H. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 1, 2014
Disappointing

Location
5.7
Very noisy. Asked to be shifted from first room as next to elevator shafts. Still lots of noise from surrounding rooms. No room service. Had to request for room to be serviced every day of my 5 day stay. Rooms very tired.
Erin H. Couples Australia, June 30, 2014
Average

Location
4
I was disappointed to be honest. The rendevouz was only $50 more but I went with the mercure. My room was cleaned and no towels were left. I called reception 8x with no answer. Finally got thru and waited 3hrs and towels were never brought up. End up having to go down to desk and ask personally, after having to dry myself with a hand towel. Definitely not worth the money I paid.
Sarah D. Couples Australia, June 28, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location to cbd
8
Nick T. Families with older children Singapore, June 27, 2014
Bearable

Central, Convenient and comfortable (if not for the renovation noises)
6
Mercure Welcome is situated behind as an annex building of the Grand Mercure. You get a feeling you are being slipped in from the back entrance. Building having ongoing reno till July 14. Rooms has ugly pipings running on ceiling. Seems reno is done to convert previous odd layout. I have a kitchen sink at the foot of my bed, sort of a mini pantry with microwave and fridge. Rooms are cramped and partition really thin, you will hear everything anyone says along corridor. I will not return to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Welcome Melbourne MelbourneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Queen RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Queen RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Twin RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Double RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ReceptionMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Cocoon BarMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hot TubMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mercure Welcome Melbourne, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B01