Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
1774 reviews

1555 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1774)
Sort by:
Megan E. Couples Australia, August 10, 2014
Great Hotel - Amazing Staff

Location, helpful and friendly staff, clean
8.3
Great hotel. Location was perfect. Our shower leaked and made the room smell. We reported it but it didn't get fixed. The staff were amazing and very friendly. I would stay there again for sure.
Report this review
Ely T. Business travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2014
It is great experience

Clean, comfort and helpful staff
8
Good service, excellent hospitality plus great locations, it is highly recommended.
Report this review
Yoke P. Families with older children Malaysia, August 4, 2014
Good Location, CBD Area, Convenience

Location, Cleanliness, Nearby the shopping mall and city attractions
8.3
Enjoy the stay with my family. The location is fantastic, walking distance to the shopping mall just take about 5 to 10 minutes and walking to the city attraction is about 15 to 20 minutes. We will definitely stay in this hotel again for our next visit in Melbourne! Price is affordable and value for money.
Report this review
Wendy A. Couples Australia, August 4, 2014
what more could one want

Comfort, convenience, affordablity, a family friendly place as well
9.3
Report this review
Lesley G. Couples Australia, August 4, 2014
Mercure Welcome Stay

Location, Value for money, Required accomodation
9
Very pleasant.
Report this review
Chuen H. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Small Room just like Budget Hotel

Location
5
My wife and I was traveling with two big check-in beg, just can say the space is limit is very hard to move around
Report this review
Raphael C. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Great Stay!!

Nice Location, Reasonable Price and Clean
9
Wonderful stay!!
Report this review
Linda E. Couples Australia, August 1, 2014
Overnight Stay

Location Space Friendly & helpful staff
9
Staff at front desk most efficient very busy with check-ins all handled promptly. Location is perfect for Melbourne you maybe shopping dining or going to the theatre all within walking distance. Our stay was only brief but would definitely stay there again. Highly Recommended
Report this review
Pantira U. Solo travelers Thailand, August 1, 2014
Nice hotel in CBD

clean room helpful staff and good location
9
Report this review
Michael B. Couples Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Old and gloomy room

Location
5.3
Room feels old, I wanted to cry when I entered. Everything from the wall, carpet, furniture, lighting, TV box, TV channels, toilet, etc felt old and gloomy. When you flush the toilet, the sound was extra loud and horrible. Oh my goodness, I would not return to this hotel even if the location is excellent.
Report this review
Previous page 491 - 500 of 1555 reviews Next page
Mercure Welcome Melbourne MelbourneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Food and BeveragesMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Food and BeveragesMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Food and BeveragesMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Food and BeveragesMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ReceptionMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ReceptionMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Nearby AttractionMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Nearby AttractionMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08