Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
1778 reviews

1559 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1778)
Sort by:
Raphael C. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Great Stay!!

Nice Location, Reasonable Price and Clean
9
Wonderful stay!!
Report this review
Linda E. Couples Australia, August 1, 2014
Overnight Stay

Location Space Friendly & helpful staff
9
Staff at front desk most efficient very busy with check-ins all handled promptly. Location is perfect for Melbourne you maybe shopping dining or going to the theatre all within walking distance. Our stay was only brief but would definitely stay there again. Highly Recommended
Report this review
Pantira U. Solo travelers Thailand, August 1, 2014
Nice hotel in CBD

clean room helpful staff and good location
9
Report this review
Michael B. Couples Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Old and gloomy room

Location
5.3
Room feels old, I wanted to cry when I entered. Everything from the wall, carpet, furniture, lighting, TV box, TV channels, toilet, etc felt old and gloomy. When you flush the toilet, the sound was extra loud and horrible. Oh my goodness, I would not return to this hotel even if the location is excellent.
Report this review
Paul P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Excited

location, heater and pillow
6
Report this review
Hasan S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Excellent Location

Great Location, Great food near by, Great City
7.3
The best point for the hotel is the location, right in the heart of the city. Great restaurants are just a step away from the hotel. Many attractions are walking distance from the hotel
Report this review
Sagar M. Business travelers India, July 29, 2014
Fine and good

good, fine and good
2
very good, and very good and fine
Report this review
Jennifer L. Couples Thailand, July 28, 2014
OK

Bathroom was way too small, no space for 2nd suitcase
8
OK
Report this review
Danica W. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
Great position

Comfy mattress, clean and neat room and friendly helpful staff
8.7
Convenient, great location
Report this review
Karen E. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2014
Everything that we were looking for

Bell Staff and Luggage Storage. Reception Staff. Location. Reasonable Price
9
The Mercure Welcome Melbourne was everything that we were looking for- Nice Clean Hotel in a Central Location for a Reasonable Price. We had our bags collected from our room and stored until our departure at no extra cost. The Bell Staff member was exceptional taking particular care and separately stored one of our fragile contents bags
Report this review
Previous page 501 - 510 of 1559 reviews Next page
Mercure Welcome Melbourne MelbourneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Food and BeveragesMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Food and BeveragesMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Food and BeveragesMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Food and BeveragesMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ReceptionMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ReceptionMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Nearby AttractionMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Nearby AttractionMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02