Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1925 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Michael F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Great location
Location, staff, price
We were on the 12th floor, the lifts were very slow and unfortunately shared with maintenance contractors. The room was clean but the decor was tired especialliay if you looked at the ceiling. Apart from that we had a great stay, the bed was very comfortable, the location great and the staff were excellent especially in the Cocoon bar where they were always friendly and chatty.
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Larissa S. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Room was very comfortable
The location is great. Transport is at your door and the buffet breakfast was delicious and food value.
It was a lovely hotel and good value but I did find the room a little small but that would be my only complaint.
Reviewed December 09, 2014

Sandra S. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
not that impressed
location
did not enjoy the fact that their television could not get closed captions,very disappointed....room was very small shower taps came off and you were hit with hot or cold blast...but room was very quiet and beds were comfortable and good location..
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Dr R. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Suffering age and inconsistencies
Location (if you can handle overlooking trash bins)
Reviewed December 07, 2014

V M. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Dec2014
Staff especially the Concierge
Reviewed December 07, 2014

Siew T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2014
Location is fairly good and close to shopping area
Convenient and centrally located.
The room is very small but the location is quite good, within walking distance to shopping malls and dining area.
Reviewed December 05, 2014

wen H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
LOCATION!
Location, cheap, will revist
It was trouble-less, once we found the place, it was very easy to navigate. I am going back to Melbourne again in 3 weeks, will book there again.
Reviewed December 04, 2014

Eunice L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Great location
Great location, pick up for the sky bus shuttle bus.
Staff was friendly.
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Fayssal S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Quality poor location rich
Location, location and location
Small room, loud and ragged. Great location though
Reviewed December 02, 2014

bonina B. from Cambodia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
very good
beautiful building, comfortable room and very good location
Excellence
Reviewed December 01, 2014