or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Welcome Melbourne Hotel
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Interior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Kitchen Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1350 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1350)
Sort by:
Kin N. Couples Hong Kong, September 24, 2014
very good experience

1)in the city 2) provide free wifi 3)can book shuttle bus to airport
10
1)in the city 2) provide free wifi 3)can book shuttle bus to airport this hotel very good service
Susan B. Families with older children Australia, September 24, 2014
claustrophobic room

staff, staff, staff
7.3
Your room was ridiculously small . Yes I know I got the standard twin but spent two sleepless nights feeling like I couldnt sleep and the walls were closung in. Noisy as well with bins dragged at some ungodly hour up the alley. Your staff are extremely professional and I highly rate them. Very couteous. I also stayed at another mercure in adelaide in an expensive room and had noise issues as well as substandard accommodation. Its the only thing that lets you down. I wont bother again as I think 2 goes is enough yet disappointed both times.
Andrew B. Solo travelers Australia, September 22, 2014
Great location

Location, price, bathroom
7
Florence T. Couples Thailand, September 22, 2014
Impressive hotel

Location, good staff, restaurants
10
We enjoyed our stay at the mercure. I
Pham D. Groups Australia, September 22, 2014
Group travel to Melbourne CBD 2014

Great location, nice hotel and good rate
7
We love our stay here in Melbourne CBD in 2014
Peter G. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Right in the city

Location, cleanliness and location
8.7
Elizabeth W. Couples Australia, September 15, 2014
Mercure Welcome Melbourne
7.3
ok
Jester Q. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2014
Mercure Welcome experience

Great location. Awesome and efficient customer service. Reasonably priced.
8.7
Check in and checked out with no hassle. Great service with customer support via the phone (blowdryer provided quickly when attached blowdryer on the wall in the bathroom short-circuited)and concierge was helpful with baggage storage. The hotel was in the centre of Melbourne's shopping area. Close to public transport. Apart from needing more ventilation in the bathroom (mirrors fogging up whenever taking a shower), no lockable bathroom door, the blow-dryer incident, and perhaps a change to a more up-to-date iron (leaked water when it wasn't suppose to), the hotel is reasonably priced and the customer service was excellent. Will consider staying here again next year and do more shopping.
Anita W. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2014
5 star service completely

Perfectly situated with trams at the door. Comfortable beds. Late check out.
9.7
As first time travelers, stating at this hotel made life very easy to get to all areas as it is centrally located. The reception staff, bellhops & room cleaners were all very polite & efficient and made you feel very welcomed.
Mrs B. Couples Thailand, September 14, 2014
Short Holiday

Convienient
8
Pleasent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Welcome Melbourne MelbourneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - KitchenMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mercure Welcome Melbourne, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B07