arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 1884 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1884 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Bradley S.
Thailand
April 05, 2016
fantastic location
The room was very tired with tiles and fixtures in bathroom chipped and in need of replacement. The television aerial had to be repaired by my husband to operate and the air conditioner struggled. The smashing noise of the massed binning of bottles in the early hours of the night was a final touch of "tiredness" that we could have done without. The staff were very efficient and the location was sensational.

Lim C.
Malaysia
April 04, 2016
Excellent!!!
Everything was nice. Good location. I well stay in again when I back on May.

Katrina M.
Australia
April 03, 2016
Na
Na

Elaine L.
Thailand
April 01, 2016
Mediocre
For the price even in the prime location facilities and preparedness was not up to scratch

jeffry S.
Indonesia
March 31, 2016
Satisfying yet flawed
Good hospitality, clean & convenient
I was there for a photoshoot event. I stayed for 5 nights. Everything was satisfying except that the rooms aren't soundproof/soundresistant enough.

Yeh S.
Taiwan
March 29, 2016
Very good location
Very good location for shopping, eating and sightseeing. The staffs are very nice. You can book free shuttle bus to the station, then take SkyBus to airport. This hotel will be my first choice for my next stay.

Ting W.
Australia
March 28, 2016
excellent location
good for shopping and eating

Subit C.
Malaysia
March 28, 2016
Excellent location
Nice clean hotel with great location. In the CBD itself and close to eateries and shopping. The room might be small but it's clean and has all the facilities.

Subit C.
Malaysia
March 28, 2016
Excellent location
Nice clean hotel with great location. In the CBD itself and close to eateries and shopping. The room might be small but it's clean and has all the facilities.

Edmond L.
New Zealand
March 25, 2016
Good Location
Good Location