arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 1884 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1884 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.7

10 Mei T.
Malaysia
March 25, 2016
easy access to city center
just walk out from the hotel you will see travel agency on opposite road, and u can book day tour and exploring around in melbourne. Just next to our hotel is a shopping mall, just few minutes walk.

10 Mei T.
Malaysia
March 25, 2016
easy to access to city center
just walk out from the hotel you will see travel agency on opposite road, and u can book day tour and exploring around in melbourne. Just next to our hotel is a shopping mall, just few minutes walk.

8 Adeline C.
Australia
March 24, 2016
Location
Location, price and food around the place
You can tell the hotel has recently renovated the bathroom. Although the room is looking a bit dull, I can't fault it because of the price you're paying and the decent locations. You come downstairs and right next door is emporium. If you don't like the 3 star hotel then right next door is the Mercure swanston hotel.

9.3 Sandra S.
Australia
March 23, 2016
stopover on way to country victoria
clean, close to everything, friendly staff
very restfull

8 Liliani E.
Indonesia
March 20, 2016
Great staff
The staff is very helpul.. I am appreciate it.

6 Norah C.
Indonesia
March 19, 2016
good location
location,
fine

9.6 Cathy G.
Australia
March 18, 2016
Fantastic location
Absolutely fantastic location - small room but clean and had everything we needed. Staff were friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.

7.3 Tammy G.
Australia
March 18, 2016
Great value!
Convenient location, very reasonably priced and close to public transport.
Excellent, no complaints at all!

7.2 Chee Y.
Malaysia
March 17, 2016
4 days stay
In the city, nice place

9.6 Vun C.
Malaysia
March 16, 2016
awesome place
the location is really good. accessible to everything i need, shop, food, within CBD and the mrt station is just at the door of the hotel. awesome stay!