Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Welcome Melbourne Hotel
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Food and Beverages Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Food and Beverages Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Food and Beverages Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Food and Beverages Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Reception Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Reception Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Nearby Attraction Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Nearby Attraction Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
1777 reviews

1558 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1777)
Sort by:
Sonya K. Business travelers Australia, October 16, 2015
Great location, fantastic staff, excellent value

Value, location, staff
8.7
Checked in a bit early, no problems, fabulous valet and staff at front desk, small room, but for a overnight or few night stay was great, fabulous loaction
Report this review
Richard T. Business travelers Australia, October 14, 2015
Poor room allocation
3.3
I was given the room that is customised for a person in a wheelchair. This was most uncomfortable and not suitable at all. I have stayed at the hotel several times and I am bitterly disappointed to have been allocated an inappropriate room. I will note stay here again.
Report this review
Leon H. Groups Australia, October 11, 2015
mr

location
7.3
good
Report this review
Dianne B. Couples Australia, October 11, 2015
Great Location

Location, staff price
9
I booked this hotel because it was within walking distance of great shopping, the Colonial Tram Car and Old Melbourne Goal. The staff were excellent and they even have valet parking. Would definately stay here again.
Report this review
Julia N. Couples Singapore, October 10, 2015
Good location

good location, staff friendly,
7.7
I stayed with a girlfriend for 5 nights. Recommended by another firend of the location.indeed is convenient near Chinatown. Even coming back at midnight you feel safe. A lot of reviews state that lift broke down was actually rubbish, the reson was the lift button was lighted so at first ithought someone had press the lift and left. So of course it didn't come up to the my floor. Realised it much later. It disappointed us on our last day not only no house keeping was done and rubbish bin was not empty. Nevertheless after informing the reception within mins someone came up. Another thing they dont replenish toiletries that I need to go recepakmost everyday. Overall is a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Roman L. Solo travelers Philippines, October 9, 2015
Good location. Great value!

Good location, comfortable and clean rooms
7.3
It was alright. Location is very good. No wifi in rooms though
Report this review
Kwong F. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2015
excellent location for visiting the sights

location, comfort and service
8.3
Very satisfactory. The hotel met my expectations on all accounts having stayed.
Report this review
Hoe K. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2015
Nice Room in the heart of the CBD

Clean Room, Nice Location, Airport Bus Pickup from Hotel
9.7
We stayed for 3 nights and it was really nice as the hotel location is in the middle of the Melbourne CBD. There are many restaurants to choose from literally next door. The Free tram stop is directly at the hotel entrance, really convenient to travel around the city and to get to the train station. Apart from that, the room is clean and quiet, we stayed on the 10th floor. If you are Accor member, you get free wifi too!
Report this review
Lina T. Groups Singapore, September 28, 2015
Good location

Good location, Value for money and Convenient
8.3
We booked 2 rooms but one the room is very small. If you are just looking for a place to rest end of the day, this is a good place to stay in.
Report this review
Teo L. Groups Singapore, September 25, 2015
excellent location

convenient location, clean and comfortable
8.3
Very good, the staff were very friendly
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 1558 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Welcome Melbourne MelbourneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Food and BeveragesMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Food and BeveragesMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Food and BeveragesMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Food and BeveragesMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ReceptionMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ReceptionMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Nearby AttractionMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Nearby AttractionMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04