Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Welcome Melbourne Hotel
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Interior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Kitchen Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1623 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1623)
Sort by:
Kylie H. Solo travelers Australia, July 27, 2015
Great Location

Location, location, location!
7
The hotel is located right in the heart of Melbourne with friendly staff. I did, however, expect a little more for my money ($920AUD for 4 nights). Room was small and dated and not very clean. Lifts are VERY slow and hallways to rooms always crowded with dirty linen/towels, vacuum cleaner, maids trolley, etc. Not really up to the usual Mercure/Accor standard.
Glenn J. Couples Thailand, July 26, 2015
Glenn's Review

Location, Location, Location
7.3
Very good.
John B. Families with older children Australia, July 24, 2015
Short stay for Audi Cup Soccer

Staff friendliness , value for money, magnificent lication
7
Good value for money, excellent location in the heart of the city, very pleasant staff. I would stay again. At times noisy in corridor. Walks seemed very thin
Brea C. Couples Australia, July 23, 2015
Location

Location, clean, friendly
9.3
Pleasure to stay
Kevin B. Business travelers Australia, July 23, 2015
Great value for money

price, friendliness of staff, location
9.7
Hafimi A. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, July 22, 2015
always a great stay

staff, location, value for money
8.7
Eddy H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, July 21, 2015
small room

Location. Location. Location.
7
Room was small. Not as I expected. Disappointed. I am pretty sure I did nto get a 22 sq metre room as stated on the page. I don't know if it has anything to do with booking with Agoda.
Mrs H. Families with older children Thailand, July 19, 2015
Overnight stay

location,friendly staff,
8
Our stay was just an overnight stay, however we were given a nice welcome at reception and given a room close to friends room.
Roslyn M. Families with older children Australia, July 19, 2015
Location. Location. Location

Location, staff,
8
Room was cleaned each day and the location was great - close to mall and trams that I needed. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Wouldn't rate it 4 star as it's obviously been refurbished but still feels outdated. No moisturiser in bathroom packs and a combined shampoo/conditioner is useless - a 4star rating should have good quality products for use and I didn't bring my own supplies because I thought they would be provided. Room was very quiet so this is good. The TV remote is very annoying - no way to simply press a channel that you know you want - had to always scroll the whole TV to find my stations.
Greg G. Business travelers Australia, July 17, 2015
noisy

location
5
noisy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Welcome Melbourne MelbourneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - KitchenMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mercure Welcome Melbourne, Melbourne

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04