Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Welcome Melbourne Hotel
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Interior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Kitchen Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 241 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
Business travelers (241)
Sort by:
Alex K. Business travelers Australia, August 21, 2015
BUSINESS TRAVELER

LOCATION, GREAT STAFF, GOOD ROOMS
7.7
Report this review
Anthony B. Business travelers Australia, August 14, 2015
A

A
7
Report this review
Susan H. Business travelers Thailand, August 12, 2015
OK

location location location
6.3
All good
Report this review
Luke W. Business travelers Australia, August 7, 2015
Fix your bloddy lifts

location, location, location
7
Overall it was OK. Room wasn't serviced on the first day till 5pm though and the lifts kept breaking down.
Report this review
Michael L. Business travelers Australia, August 6, 2015
The room was dated

Good location, good price.
7.3
- I was given a disabled room which I did not need. There was no shower screen separating the toilet and shower so after shower, the whole toilet was wet. No hooks for clothes or towels? - The room requires renovation. Very old carpet and some parts were completely worn out. - I don't like the room at all. It did not suit me.
Report this review
Oliver H. Business travelers Australia, August 5, 2015
Not bad middle hotel

Location, price, breakfast
8
Fine. Pretty basic rooms and foyer, at the lower end of business hotels. Fine for personal travel and if u have no need to impress
Report this review
Sofia B. Business travelers Australia, July 24, 2015
convenient

this was an ideal location to the QV markets, Chinatown trams etc.
8.7
The room was adequate, services that were given were very good. Will be returning. Staff polite, room service helpful and prompt.
Report this review
Kevin B. Business travelers Australia, July 23, 2015
Great value for money

price, friendliness of staff, location
9.7
Report this review
Greg G. Business travelers Australia, July 17, 2015
noisy

location
5
noisy
Report this review
Wai K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2015
Great location at the heart of Melbourne

Location, location & location
7.3
I have been staying at this hotel for the pass 6 years since the first time I've travel to Melbourne. Location are the main reason why I keep coming back. It is located right at the heart of Melbourne city and Chinatown is just in front. You can get basically anything that you need right in front of the hotel doorstep (convenient store, money changer, coffee shop, restaurant, tram, shopping complex, souvenier shop) everything, is walking distance. Room is small but still ok, don't expect 5 star room because the price we pay for this hotel is reasonable. Hotel staff is friendly. Will I come back again? Yes for sure, is been 6 years for me already.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Welcome Melbourne MelbourneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - KitchenMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mercure Welcome Melbourne, Melbourne

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06