or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Welcome Melbourne Hotel
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Interior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Kitchen Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
276 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (276)
Sort by:
Matthew C. Solo travelers Australia, December 21, 2014
Very pleasant

Location, Service, 24 hour convinience
8.7
ot great value for money, in a very convenient location in the city. Storing my luggage until i needed to head home late in the day was no problem at all.
Jennifer L. Solo travelers Australia, December 21, 2014
Inner city comfort and location

Location, friendly staff, service of concierge
7.7
Generally all good My room needs a new remote for tv Some doors and surrounds need a paint to freshen up Cleaning could be more focussed on little things eg picking up the do not disturb sign that kept falling down - stayed on floor for a week Biscuits not replaced Would be good to have hot chocolate for those who do not like tea or coffee Voucher for breakfast good Concierge was great - booked a show, shuttle bus, printed airline ticket - very good
Ngee S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 20, 2014
Excellent food choices nearby. Convenient

excellent food choices, walking distance to circle tram and other trams, close to flinders street station
10
Enjoyable. Super duper awesome clean. Close to chinatown and you are spoilt with food choices. Close to Queen Victoria's Market. Really an eye opener to see all that fresh produce and you can always buy some cheap fruits to munch on.
Nur-Izzaty T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2014
Comfortable hotel, convenient location

Convenient location, clean rooms, easy access
8.7
Steven G. Solo travelers Australia, December 10, 2014
In cdb

-
6
In heart of cdb close to everything and convient. Though rooms little small bathrooms, don't like shower over bath. Price of room depending on season can be pricey esp for 3 star motel
Eunice L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 2, 2014
Great location

Great location, pick up for the sky bus shuttle bus.
8
Staff was friendly.
Jeffery E. Solo travelers Australia, November 28, 2014
My stay

location,reasonable price
7.3
Both checking in & out I was kept waiting while the staff indulged in inane conversation(audible)with other guests.It is all very well to be polite & appear interested in the clients but when people can be seen waiting to check in/out they should be taken into consideration. I have stayed a few times at this hotel & I am disappointed that daily newspapers are no longer available. Also the charges for a telephone call made from the rooms are ridiculously expensive.
Teresa M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 28, 2014
Melbourne Retail Therapy

Quality of staff, location, cleanliness of room.
9.7
From our arrival to departure, the staff were outstanding. Friendly, helpful and always there with a genuine smile, an obviously contented workforce! The location is so central and we enjoyed every minute of our stay. Thank you Mercure Welcome, we really were made welcome!!!
Catherine M. Solo travelers Thailand, November 23, 2014
&&&

Location
6
Dark and depressing. Foyer is obviously previous shopping arcade.
Michelle C. Solo travelers Australia, November 18, 2014
Great location!!

Easy walking distance to everything! Comfy and lovely staff
8.3
Wonderful, thank you

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Welcome Melbourne MelbourneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - KitchenMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mercure Welcome Melbourne, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B06