Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Welcome Melbourne Hotel
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Interior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Kitchen Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 168 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (168)
Sort by:
Liew L. Groups Malaysia, July 14, 2015
pleasant stay

location, clean and staff friendliness
8
Very enjoyed my stayed.
Report this review
Guntur H. Groups Indonesia, July 14, 2015
Nice

Nice,clean,close to food
7.7
Very Nice
Report this review
Adeline C. Groups Australia, June 10, 2015
Mercure Welcome Hotel

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
8.7
The highlight of this hotel is the absolute prime location. Situated on little bourke street, you can also take the other exit which leads onto Swanston st and is only a street away from Bourke. Coming out from little bourke st is David Jones and Myers (emporium). Only one street away from chinatown, i would not recommend anywhere else but to stay with Mercure Hotel. If the guest is looking for something a bit fancier, swanston mercure is connected to this hotel paying a higher price for the spaciousness. This was an amazing stay for the price I paid and i would recommend anyone who is looking for an affordable but central location to look no further.
Report this review
Ng P. Groups Malaysia, June 10, 2015
Good location

Good location
7
Poor room sound proof, our room is nearby the lifts area, can hear people walking and chatting at the corridor. Staffs are friendly. The room is clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Hui F. Groups Malaysia, June 1, 2015
Nice stay in Mercure Welcome Melbourne

Value for money, good location, comfortable room
8.7
Good location, value for money, comfortable room with suitable room temperature
Report this review
Sarah T. Groups Australia, May 16, 2015
Mercure Hotel

location, cleanliness, staff
9.3
Report this review
Geok B. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2015
the best location hotel in cbd,but not so comforta

location,location,location
7
i suspected the bed sheet contain dust mites,both my room and my friend's room,after complaining,then nxt night ok,but following night got itchy again,also we have booked under 2 different bookings,don't know why,they check out my friends without our adknowledgement,and their luggages were moved to downstair store room,though they gave us free wifi afterwards in compensation,but the wifi always got disconnected.
Report this review
Geok B. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2015
the best location

location,location ,location
7.7
Report this review
Hui L. Groups Singapore, April 21, 2015
Great location hotel

Great location, lots of food choices around, very accessible with tram stops outside.
7
Stay at Mercure was good. Hotel is just along Little Bourke Street and Swanston Street, allowing us to get great food all around the hotel.
Report this review
Wing Y. Groups Hong Kong, April 6, 2015
So so

Location is perfect but the interior is so old and the elevator is soooo slow!!
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Welcome Melbourne MelbourneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - KitchenMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mercure Welcome Melbourne, Melbourne

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02