or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Welcome Melbourne Hotel

Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Queen Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Queen Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Twin Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Double Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Reception Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Cocoon Bar Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Interior
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1149 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1149)
Sort by:
Sarah G. Families with older children New Zealand, July 11, 2014
Shopping getaway

Superb and friendly staff, central location, comfortable room
9
The staff were very helpful. We were able to leave a luggage in a secure room before we could check in and once we checked out but before leaving for the airport. Staff could offer suggestions of places we wanted to visit. The location for central shopping and dining out was fantastic.
Jane S. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2014
Very convenient for shops and public transport

location, clean, quiet
6.7
Vicki M. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2014
Great location.

Location, staff, location
7.7
Great, a little noisey, walls are thin.
Leslie M. Families with older children Australia, July 09, 2014
Great Location,

location, location, location
8
We mainly loved it for its location as I've mentioned, to shopping, public transport, Southbank. The room was smallish but for the time we spent in it, we were very happy. The bed was comfortable and the shower was nice and hot. We'll definitely stay there again
Lai S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 08, 2014
good location but noisy

good location, centralised, convenient
6
the room is a bit old, noisy aircond, broken basin
Brendan M. Couples Australia, July 05, 2014
Centrally located and close to everything.

location, price and service
9.3
Mrs R. Groups Thailand, July 04, 2014
Awful

Nothing
8
Lindsay D. Business travelers Thailand, July 03, 2014
Cheap and basic

Location, local dining, quiet
5.3
This hotel is OK for the budget conscious traveler. I expected a better standard of accommodation from Mecure and was disappointed with the room size and the general decor of the hotel: it is tired. It is likely I will not stay here again.
Paul W. Couples Australia, July 01, 2014
Good location tiny room

location transport food
7
small room uncomfortable bed but a good spot in the cbd
Gail H. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 01, 2014
Disappointing

Location
5.7
Very noisy. Asked to be shifted from first room as next to elevator shafts. Still lots of noise from surrounding rooms. No room service. Had to request for room to be serviced every day of my 5 day stay. Rooms very tired.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Welcome Melbourne MelbourneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Queen RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Queen RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Twin RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Double RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ReceptionMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Cocoon BarMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hot TubMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mercure Welcome Melbourne, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3A06