My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Welcome Melbourne Hotel

Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Queen Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Queen Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Twin Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Double Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Reception Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Cocoon Bar Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel Exterior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
132 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
Business travelers (132)
Sort by:
John L. Business travelers Australia, April 16, 2014
Went there last year - I am comfortable there.

Location. Relatively cheap. Close to everything.
7.3
Fine. They were not going to give me the free Breakfast each morning but I showed them the Agoda voucher that said I was entitled to it so they said OK but we will contact Agoda.
Gordon G. Business travelers Australia, April 12, 2014
Centrally located hotel

location, proximity to city restaurants, accessible for public transport
8.3
Comfortable and clean hotel, well maintained. Booking for a shuttle bus connection was a problem due to lack of bus seating availability. We ended up with a taxi back to the airport. worked out cheaper actually for 2 people
Kenneth N. Business travelers Australia, April 5, 2014
This is a nice hotel but rooms are very small

Location, Value for money, Resturant
8.3
This is a nice place to stay but the rooms are very small. Also where the hotel is located is difficult to find especially by car. I left 3 items of clothing when i checked out and they still havent found it yet so i guess i've lost it.
A A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 29, 2014
No frills

Not the best hotel in town but best location. Friendly staff. Best value for money
7.3
Very pleasant stay I had over there. Easy to find good food. Walking distance to major shopping n attraction. Superb.
Hellene P. Business travelers Australia, March 25, 2014
Comfortable due to attentive staff

Staff, central location, reasonable cost
9.3
Business visit made easier by attentive, courteous staff and great hotel location. Was able to explore different attractions easily.
Natalie B. Business travelers Australia, March 13, 2014
Central location

Central location, clean & comfortable
7.3
Clean, comfortable room in a central location. Convenient to restaurants & shopping areas.
Jeremy E. Business travelers Australia, March 5, 2014
Central location and good value for money!

Central Location, Value for Money, Comfortable Room.
9
The Welcome Mecure offers a great priced and centrally located accommodation option. Being directly around the corner from the Bourke Street Mall and opposite China Town, you can literally walk anywhere from here. The rooms are spacious, and although they are not 5 star fancy, they are well kept and have everything you need for a comfortable stay. The staff are fantastic, friendly and more than helpful. The buffet breakfast gives you an option to fill up before starting your day!
Lai M. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 5, 2014
convenient

nice location,nice staff, value for money
7.3
it is really convenient and centrally located .easy to find, and not very expensive
Michael T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2014
Not too bad

Location, price ...that's it.
6.7
Nothing to complain for the price I paid.
Tracey C. Business travelers Australia, February 2, 2014
Fuss free, convenient and well located

Location, Access to transport
7.7
I stay here whenever I visit Melbourne. It's well located, safe and service is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Welcome Melbourne MelbourneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Queen RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Queen RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Twin RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Double RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ReceptionMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Cocoon BarMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel InteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hot TubMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Mercure Welcome Melbourne, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B08