or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Welcome Melbourne Hotel
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Interior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Kitchen Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
619 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
Couples (619)
Sort by:
Low S. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2015
Classification for a 3* is acceptable.

Some of the staff are quite friendly.
6.3
The design of the rooms are quite scary.
Chitrapa T. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2015
Great location.

The location is ver good and easy to catch up with trams or bus. Many restaurants and shopping center is around.
8.3
Very good and impressive.
Derek B. Couples Australia, April 10, 2015
I don't understand question

Location. View from 12 floor over city, Comfort..
6.7
Could be more elevators than just the two. Evacuation & fire alarm went off at 10.20pm during the night requesting evacuation. Breakfast should include a continental breakfast as it once did.
Regan F. Couples Australia, April 10, 2015
.

.
6
Glenn B. Couples Australia, April 8, 2015
A Brown Easter

Service, meals, rooms and the list could go on!
10
The stay was generally excellent. Problems with some staff members not having a reasonable grasp on the English language. The lift at Little Bourke St entrance had issues as did the access cards, but I am sure this has been resolved. Rooms clean and well appointed. Staff always eager to please!
Anh D. Couples Vietnam, April 8, 2015
Pleasant stay

Clean, good location, efficient staff
8
I stayed for 4 days, it's a pleasant and nice hotel.
Anh D. Couples Vietnam, April 6, 2015
Pleasant stay

Clean, good location, efficient staff
8
I stayed for 4 days, and it's a pleasant and nice hotel.
Allan S. Couples Australia, April 4, 2015
a trying time

the staff, the shower water pressure, hd tv
6
disappointing. one of the lifts was not working. the room door key failed to function on 2 occasions resulting in changes of batteries. the wait for the only functioning lift was excessive. the staff were excellent as was the shower in the room. car parking closer to the hotel would be appreciated
Des P. Couples Australia, March 25, 2015
Not to my liking

Bed was comfortable, close to shopping
4.3
Was disappointed with our stay - the room we were given was set up for a disabled person including the chair on which to sit while showering. No mention was made that the room was for this purpose on checking in and I feel that we should have been asked as to whether we wanted to be given such a room - the booking I made was for a queen size room and definitely not a disabled one. The room itself was very tired and in need of modernising. No was not happy with our stay and would be very hesitant to book with Mercure Welcome again.
Julia L. Couples Australia, March 22, 2015
Tiny room opposite the lifts. Didn't match net pic

Staff friendly
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Welcome Melbourne MelbourneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - KitchenMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05