or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Welcome Melbourne Hotel
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Queen Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Queen Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Twin Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Double Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Reception Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Cocoon Bar Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Interior
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
231 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (231)
Sort by:
Karen E. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2014
Everything that we were looking for

Bell Staff and Luggage Storage. Reception Staff. Location. Reasonable Price
9
The Mercure Welcome Melbourne was everything that we were looking for- Nice Clean Hotel in a Central Location for a Reasonable Price. We had our bags collected from our room and stored until our departure at no extra cost. The Bell Staff member was exceptional taking particular care and separately stored one of our fragile contents bags
Dale G. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2014
Simple and to the point. Was a room for the night.

location location location!
8
i was looking for an easy, value for money over night stay and this hotel delivered. Nothing fancy, but it was clean and had everything i needed to spend the night.
Annie L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2014
Value for money

Location, clean, reasonable price
8
Location location location! This hotel is located at middle of the CBD. Less than 2 minutes walk to Chinatown and around 10 minutes walk to Flinders street station. Stayed there for 2 nights to explore Melbourne's CBD and I didn't have to spend anything on transport, because most of the attractions around the city is within walking distance from Mercure Welcome. The only down sides were poor sound proof, room is a little old and small. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my relatives and friends. Overall, location of this hotel is value for money!
Georgia S. Solo travelers Australia, July 17, 2014
Great

Staff. Value for money. Location
8.3
Great , very good staff and good location. Will stay sgain
Amy H. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 17, 2014
Location, Location, Location

in the heart of city, close everything. friendly staffs.
7.3
Muzi L. Solo travelers China, July 16, 2014
good

affordable fare, good location, kind staff
8.7
Jane S. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2014
Very convenient for shops and public transport

location, clean, quiet
6.7
Vicki M. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2014
Great location.

Location, staff, location
7.7
Great, a little noisey, walls are thin.
Lai S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2014
good location but noisy

good location, centralised, convenient
6
the room is a bit old, noisy aircond, broken basin
Mrs R. Solo travelers Thailand, July 4, 2014
Awful

Nothing
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Welcome Melbourne MelbourneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Queen RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Queen RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Twin RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Double RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ReceptionMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Cocoon BarMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hot TubMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mercure Welcome Melbourne, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B08