Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Welcome Melbourne Hotel
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Interior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Kitchen Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 91 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with young children (91)
Sort by:
Yujin C. Families with young children South Korea, August 5, 2015
Locationwise, I was happy.

Location, Breakfast included, Nice staff
8
Report this review
Eddy H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, July 21, 2015
small room

Location. Location. Location.
7
Room was small. Not as I expected. Disappointed. I am pretty sure I did nto get a 22 sq metre room as stated on the page. I don't know if it has anything to do with booking with Agoda.
Report this review
Norah C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 17, 2015
cheap

location, cheap, nice
6.7
good
Report this review
Kwang L. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2015
Good****

clean,friendly, near shopping mall and cheap accommodation.
10
Report this review
Siti A. Families with young children Singapore, June 3, 2015
Great stay!

Location, staff & value for money
8.3
Pleasant stay. Staff very helpful & efficient. Checked in & out was fast. Given a complimentary room upgrade upon request as the first room i got was quite small for us. We reached the hotel at 8am & our room is ready which is really helpful for us esp with young kids. Location was great. Halal food nearby. Value for money!
Report this review
Annette G. Families with young children Australia, April 2, 2015
Great

Staff location and room
8.7
Everything was great except the lifts. Slow and did not always except our key card. I stayed this time last year and the same lift was out of order.Time to get it fixed our new ones should be installed.
Report this review
Angel M. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 12, 2015
Location

Location
7.3
Report this review
David P. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 8, 2015
Good location, small room, no car park

Location, free wifi at reception, helpful staff
8.3
Report this review
Tadli T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2015
best location in melbourne, close to shopping area

location, location, location
6.7
Good
Report this review
Aileen C. Families with young children Australia, December 29, 2014
Location was good

Location closer to shopping
7
Location was good but hotel was not good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Welcome Melbourne MelbourneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - KitchenMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mercure Welcome Melbourne, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C05