or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Welcome Melbourne Hotel

Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Queen Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Queen Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Twin Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Double Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Reception Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Cocoon Bar Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Interior
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
92 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with older children (92)
Sort by:
Families with older children July 21, 2014
Cleaning

Friendly staff. Good service.Good location.
7
Sarah G. Families with older children New Zealand, July 11, 2014
Shopping getaway

Superb and friendly staff, central location, comfortable room
9
The staff were very helpful. We were able to leave a luggage in a secure room before we could check in and once we checked out but before leaving for the airport. Staff could offer suggestions of places we wanted to visit. The location for central shopping and dining out was fantastic.
Leslie M. Families with older children Australia, July 9, 2014
Great Location,

location, location, location
8
We mainly loved it for its location as I've mentioned, to shopping, public transport, Southbank. The room was smallish but for the time we spent in it, we were very happy. The bed was comfortable and the shower was nice and hot. We'll definitely stay there again
Nick T. Families with older children Singapore, June 27, 2014
Bearable

Central, Convenient and comfortable (if not for the renovation noises)
6
Mercure Welcome is situated behind as an annex building of the Grand Mercure. You get a feeling you are being slipped in from the back entrance. Building having ongoing reno till July 14. Rooms has ugly pipings running on ceiling. Seems reno is done to convert previous odd layout. I have a kitchen sink at the foot of my bed, sort of a mini pantry with microwave and fridge. Rooms are cramped and partition really thin, you will hear everything anyone says along corridor. I will not return to stay.
Zhou Z. Families with older children Singapore, June 12, 2014
Good location

Very clean large rooms very centrally located,
8.7
Siong C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 5, 2014
satisfactory but not great

very good location, ample food outlets to choose from and so are the shopping centers
7.3
First night was disaster. Our family of 3 were allocated a small room with twin single (small) beds. Was given a proper 3-person room the nx morning after a complain. Other than the first night problem, we are quite happy.
Melissa K. Families with older children Australia, April 14, 2014
clean and comfortable

walking distance to everything, affordable, comfortable
6.7
Fine. As my sister and I have been coming for the last 10+ years, and as I rang especially to request an upgraded bathroom, but did not receive this, we were a little disappointed - doesn't the fact that we come back EVERY April count for anything?
Brian H. Families with older children Australia, April 11, 2014
Surprisingly good value

Quiet, great location, neat and tidy
9
A good value short stay holiday.
Lee T. Families with older children Malaysia, April 9, 2014
okok

Centre, clean, size
4
Ok
Tarlok S. Families with older children Thailand, April 8, 2014
Comfortable

Location. Staffs were good. Price
8.3
Good. Safe.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Welcome Melbourne MelbourneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Queen RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Queen RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Twin RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Double RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ReceptionMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Cocoon BarMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hot TubMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mercure Welcome Melbourne, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B03