or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Welcome Melbourne Hotel

Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Queen Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Queen Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Twin Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Double Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Reception Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Cocoon Bar Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Interior
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
138 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (138)
Sort by:
Mrs R. Groups Thailand, July 4, 2014
Awful

Nothing
8
Erin H. Groups Australia, June 30, 2014
Average

Location
4
I was disappointed to be honest. The rendevouz was only $50 more but I went with the mercure. My room was cleaned and no towels were left. I called reception 8x with no answer. Finally got thru and waited 3hrs and towels were never brought up. End up having to go down to desk and ask personally, after having to dry myself with a hand towel. Definitely not worth the money I paid.
Kerry F. Groups Australia, June 22, 2014
The staff were so friendly and extremely helpful

It was neat beautiful linen which was luxurious Well designed and updated rooms
10
Fantastic. The convenience of the site to everything was excellent
Yvonne P. Groups Australia, June 16, 2014
basic room but very clean

frendly staff, clean rooms, good value breakfast
7.7
very helpful staff in reception, room looked tired in décor not as internet picture showed on booking however excellent room service, very clean. excellent position of Hotel for all amenities. Thank you.
Cindy S. Groups Australia, June 16, 2014
Central location, close to major shopping areas

Central location that has easy access to public transport, great variety of restaurants nearby
7
Was enjoyable and convenient location, however, needs some renovation as the aircon and water pipes were noisy
Marhaini U. Groups Singapore, June 13, 2014
Hotel was below my expectation; location was good.

Location, accessibility,
4.7
Average. Walls was so thin that next door occupants can be heard.
Nik F. Groups Malaysia, June 12, 2014
Comfortable and accommodating

Strategically located, clean and staff are warm
7.3
It was very much to my liking. The staff was very warm and the room is reasonably comfortable
Selly S. Groups Australia, June 12, 2014
It was alright for the price we paid.

Good location Affordable price Friendly staff
6.3
It was okay. It just the room is a bit small. Need a slightly bigger room. And need renovation.
Surahman S. Groups Singapore, June 10, 2014
Value for money and considered one of my favorites

1. Best location to go around shopping within the CBD area. 2. Covered with plenty of food paradise 3. Safe and secured
9
Enjoyable until our last day when we missed the shuttle bus due to 2 unhelpful counter staffs.
Joselito M. Groups Singapore, June 5, 2014
Comfortable in my room. Staff are friendly

Central area Accommodating Friendly
9
It was fantastic and comfy. I had great time and satisfied on the service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Welcome Melbourne MelbourneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Queen RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Queen RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Twin RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Double RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - King RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ReceptionMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Cocoon BarMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hot TubMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mercure Welcome Melbourne, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C06