or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Wien City Hotel

Hollandstrasse 3, Vienna, Austria 1020 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Wien City Hotel Vienna - Bathroom Mercure Wien City Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Mercure Wien City Hotel Vienna - Bathroom Mercure Wien City Hotel Vienna - Privilege Room Mercure Wien City Hotel Vienna - Guestroom Mercure Wien City Hotel Vienna - Guestroom Mercure Wien City Hotel Vienna - Guestroom Mercure Wien City Hotel Vienna - Privilege Room Mercure Wien City Hotel Vienna - Restaurant Mercure Wien City Hotel Vienna - Meeting Room Mercure Wien City Hotel Vienna - Meeting Room Mercure Wien City Hotel Vienna - Lobby Mercure Wien City Hotel Vienna - Reception Mercure Wien City Hotel Vienna - Lobby Mercure Wien City Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Mercure Wien City Hotel Vienna - Business Center
Mercure Wien City Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Mercure Wien City Hotel Vienna - Guest Room
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 123

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Inbar O. Couples Israel, November 22, 2014
Great- a step away from the center.

comfortable, very clean, great staff
8.3
Jogendra S. Couples India, March 25, 2013
Great!

1. Location 2. Comfortable Room 3. Great supportive Staff
8.7
The staff was very helpful. The location was such we had to walk less than 300 meters to reach market, transport etc.
Yoontae K. Couples South Korea, February 10, 2013
Very nice hotel

Good location and nice service
8.7
Warm welcoming and very kind reception. Reasonable price and good buffet which includes various and delicious foods. I strongly recommend this hotel for anyone. It was great experience for me and wife, even it was a honey moon. Close to main pitch area in the city centre. (just cross the bridge) and nearby there is a bus stop to air port (250 m away from hotel)
Rosina T. Groups United Kingdom, January 2, 2013
Great location with helpful staff

Location
6.7
Great location in Vienna, a short walk into town so fantastic value for money. Despite booking twin room they overlooked this request and showed us to a double room with no explanation! Staff were helpful once I insisted on my booking requirements. The lift is quite rickity......as previous comments have suggested, but still worked. A nice, clean hotel but maybe closer to 3* not 4??!!
Nazieh H. Israel, December 26, 2012
Great Hotel and location

Comfortable with pleasant atmosphere
8.3
We spent Christmas at this hotel together with our three kids, it was great, with pleasant large rooms in which you can find all you needed, the beds were comfortable and the service was nice. Wireless nternet access was free but not available inside the rooms , so the kids had to go down the lobby to log on. But, when we booked online through the Agoda site it wasn't clearly stated that the price didn't include breakfast, so we were surprised to see that in the detailed order they sent us , we got so angry and sent an email to ask for expanation I'm still not convinced with the reply we got, let alone that the price of the meal they requested in the hotel was way too high!!!
Jacqueline L. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2012
Decent location and great service

comfortable and clean
7.7
Just across the street from the main square of stephansplatz and 10 min walk from the metro station. Taxi fare from the airport here will set you back 40-50 euros Hotel rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. furnitures were modern and up to date. quiet street and no loud noises in the night during your sleep. the hotel is easy to locate and there are signs around. we enjoyed our stay here.
Paul M. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 21, 2012
Comfortable hotel with good service

good location, friendly staff
8
This hotel was clean and comfortable. Facilities were good with free internet access and all staff were friendly and professional.The rooms were comfortable and there was a mini bar.I did not eat in the hotel but the bar service was excellent.The hotel was in a central location with easy access to the city. There were local shops and restaurants nearby. There were excellent transport links via bus tram or taxi.
Thi N. Business travelers Vietnam, September 5, 2012
Best features

clean
9.3
standard queen room at mercure wien city hotel is the good choice for us when we're travelling to wien for a congress. i like your hotel's location, features & staff performances. thanks for all.
Ma K. Couples China, August 18, 2012
Nice Convenient Hotel

Quite near to subway station
6
Some problem in the bathroom but they fix it in the next day. A reasonable walk to subway station. Staff are nice but have no clues on some specific question about Vienna.
Avishai Y. Israel, June 2, 2011
Good but not 4 stars

Location - 5 minutes walk from the subway
7.3
very standard hotel. If you don't have too high expectations you will not disappoint. The room is not as spacy is we were expected, but it is clean. We think though that this is not a 4 stars hotel. 3 stars will better describe it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Wien City Hotel ViennaMercure Wien City Hotel Vienna - BathroomMercure Wien City Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMercure Wien City Hotel Vienna - BathroomMercure Wien City Hotel Vienna - Privilege RoomMercure Wien City Hotel Vienna - GuestroomMercure Wien City Hotel Vienna - GuestroomMercure Wien City Hotel Vienna - GuestroomMercure Wien City Hotel Vienna - Privilege RoomMercure Wien City Hotel Vienna - RestaurantMercure Wien City Hotel Vienna - Meeting RoomMercure Wien City Hotel Vienna - Meeting RoomMercure Wien City Hotel Vienna - LobbyMercure Wien City Hotel Vienna - ReceptionMercure Wien City Hotel Vienna - LobbyMercure Wien City Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMercure Wien City Hotel Vienna - Business CenterMercure Wien City Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMercure Wien City Hotel Vienna - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mercure Wien City Hotel, Vienna

AS-AGWEB-3C03