Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel

Felberstrasse 4, 15. Rudolfsheim-Fünfh., Vienna, Austria (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Buffet Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Meeting Room Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Lobby Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Restaurant Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Guestroom Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Breakfast Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Meeting Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Reception Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Hotel Lobby Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Lobby Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Lobby Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Meeting Room
Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Meeting Room Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Pub/Lounge Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Pub/Lounge Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Pub/Lounge Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Reception Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Reception Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Restaurant Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Restaurant Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Restaurant Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Restaurant Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Guest Room
Area: 15. Rudolfsheim-Fünfh. Number of Rooms: 253
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
126 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (126)
Sort by:
Ho C. Groups Hong Kong, August 1, 2014
Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel

Good location, good staff
8
John F. Families with older children United States of America, July 4, 2014
Would not stay again

Close to train station,
5.7
Would not stay again, Tour bus, breakfast full, not enough room, Weak to NO internet in my room, had to come to lobby to get connected. Free internet has no value if you can not connect.
Pei F. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2014
Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel

Good location. Excellent housekeeping. Friendly staff.
8.3
Happy with my stay at Mercure Wien. We were lucky to have been given a free upgrade. The close proximity to train station Westbanhof was definitely a plus factor.
Anthony G. Couples United Kingdom, June 21, 2014
only 2 lifts , nearly missed fligh 30 mins wait

none
4.3
Matthew Z. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2014
Good location, really poor night staff

Location only. No other redeeming qualities
5.3
We had a one night stay here on arrival to Vienna, before taking off from the Westbahnhof station. The hotel is right across the street so it's very convenient for an overnighter. Finding the main entrance was a bit trickier as it's off a side road and when we entered the service person at the registration counter was probably the worst of any chain hotel. There was not even a hello or welcome greeting from the man, he made no eye contact with us the entire time. He took our Agoda voucher, handed us a key, and that was it. He may have said good bye but I didn't hear anything. We were tired and didn't want to make a fuss so we just left to our room. This was during a major heat wave in Europe so was disappointed the Mercure had none of the usual chain amenities - no free water, no A/C, no TV without a charge, and the free wifi in the lobby did not work. All in all, a disappointing experience from Accor here.
Gurdev S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 7, 2014
ordinary hotel

location , clean, average
5.7
I was expecting better,with the mecure brand . room was too hot. right next to a main street and on second floor. really average and old looking room.
Raymond T. Couples Hong Kong, May 26, 2014
Extremely close to the train station

Close, affordable, decent
8.7
Colin V. Solo travelers Australia, May 22, 2014
GOOD LOCATION

CLOSE TO TRAIN, EASY ACCESS TO PUBLIC TRANSPORT BUSES, TRAMS ETC, CLEAN & COMFORTABLE
7.3
VERY GOOD, FRIENDLY STAFF AND CLOSE TO ALL AMENITIES. WiFi only available in the lobby area
Orathai T. Groups Thailand, May 18, 2014
good location hotel

location, airport bus, shopping
8
Hotel is close to Wien Westbahnhof making it conveniently to travel to all destinations. The room is clean but unfortunately no wifi in room. Close by one can find chinese restaurant and other food in the train station.
Andrea F. Couples Italy, April 20, 2014
top class

clean and modern room, helpful and professional staff, close to city center
9
Top class hotel. Close to city center, shopping Street and metro. The staff was extremely helpful and polite. Room was spacious, clean and comfortable. I will definitely come back to this hotel and will highly recommend

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel ViennaMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - BuffetMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Meeting RoomMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - LobbyMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - RestaurantMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - GuestroomMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - BreakfastMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - MeetingMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - ReceptionMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Hotel LobbyMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - LobbyMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - LobbyMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Meeting RoomMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Meeting RoomMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Pub/LoungeMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Pub/LoungeMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Pub/LoungeMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - ReceptionMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - ReceptionMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - RestaurantMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - RestaurantMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - RestaurantMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - RestaurantMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Coffee Shop/CafeMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - InteriorMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - InteriorMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - InteriorMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - ExteriorMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - InteriorMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Pub/LoungeMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Business CenterMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02