or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel

Felberstrasse 4, 15. Rudolfsheim-Fünfh., Vienna, Austria (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Buffet Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Meeting Room Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Lobby Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Restaurant Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Guestroom Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Breakfast Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Meeting Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Reception Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Hotel Lobby Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Lobby Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Lobby Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Meeting Room
Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Meeting Room Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Pub/Lounge Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Pub/Lounge Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Pub/Lounge Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Reception Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Reception Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Restaurant Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Restaurant Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Restaurant Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Restaurant Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Guest Room
Area: 15. Rudolfsheim-Fünfh. Number of Rooms: 253
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (22)
Sort by:
Wing H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 31, 2014
Clean, Quiet, Good location

Clean, Quiet, Good location
7.3
Gurdev S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 7, 2014
ordinary hotel

location , clean, average
5.7
I was expecting better,with the mecure brand . room was too hot. right next to a main street and on second floor. really average and old looking room.
Colin V. Solo travelers Australia, May 22, 2014
GOOD LOCATION

CLOSE TO TRAIN, EASY ACCESS TO PUBLIC TRANSPORT BUSES, TRAMS ETC, CLEAN & COMFORTABLE
7.3
VERY GOOD, FRIENDLY STAFF AND CLOSE TO ALL AMENITIES. WiFi only available in the lobby area
Yasuhiro S. Solo travelers Japan, August 5, 2013
Clean, nice, and comfortable

The staff are kind, the hotel is close to the Westbanhof station, and the hotel is clean
8
I enjoyed a comfortable stay at this hotel. If I have a chance to visit Vienna again, I will choose this hotel.
Rajalida L. Solo travelers Thailand, April 15, 2012
good location and warm hospitality

good location
7.3
the hotel is suituated near the main train station which is very easy to find and to reach, however, the room is a little too small and does not provide standard amenities.
Restaurant Tip: Don't forget to try the original chocolate cake at the Sacher Cafe in Sacher Hotel.
Kam P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 6, 2009
Great time in Mercure Wien Westbahnhof

good view, good location
4.7
the hotel is nice. my friend and I just spent 10 minutes on foot from the train station. when i arrived in the lobby i found already that the people was quite nice because they came out to service us. we requested to change the room because it was too small and dirty, finally we pay extra to upgrade our room.
Gunnar S. Solo travelers Sweden, November 23, 2007
A hotel where the restaurent is the best part.
8.7
A calm hotel with okay service. No problem with other guests, noise and such things.
Hotel Feature Tip: The restaurant.
Kellee M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2007
Mercure Wien_McElhoe
6
Although I was put on a non-smoking floor, floor 7, the 2 floors below were smoking floors so my room stunk from the odor. I could clearly smell people's cigarettes and had to sleep with my window open for fresh air...the night was chilly so this was not ideal.
Restaurant Tip: The restuarant on the opposite building corner... a little Austrian place has great food for cheap.
Henri A. Solo travelers France, December 19, 2013
Gutes Hotel, zentrale Lage, guter Preis

Preis Leistung, Lage direkt am Westbahnhof, Personal
8.3
absolut angenehm, wuerde das Hotel wieder buchen
Masahiro O. Solo travelers Japan, August 9, 2014
西駅に近い

ザルツブルクやブタペストに行くのに便利な西駅に近くロケ-ションが良い。基本的な設備はきれいで良いです。
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel ViennaMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - BuffetMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Meeting RoomMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - LobbyMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - RestaurantMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - GuestroomMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - BreakfastMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - MeetingMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - ReceptionMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Hotel LobbyMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - LobbyMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - LobbyMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Meeting RoomMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Meeting RoomMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Pub/LoungeMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Pub/LoungeMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Pub/LoungeMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - ReceptionMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - ReceptionMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - RestaurantMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - RestaurantMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - RestaurantMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - RestaurantMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Coffee Shop/CafeMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - InteriorMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - InteriorMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - InteriorMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - ExteriorMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - InteriorMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Pub/LoungeMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Business CenterMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05