My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel

Felberstrasse 4, 15. Rudolfsheim-Fünfh., Vienna, Austria (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Buffet Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Meeting Room Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Lobby Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Restaurant Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Guestroom Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Breakfast Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Meeting Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Reception Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Hotel Lobby Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Lobby Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Lobby Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Meeting Room
Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Meeting Room Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Pub/Lounge Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Pub/Lounge Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Pub/Lounge Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Reception Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Reception Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Restaurant Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Restaurant Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Restaurant Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Restaurant Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Guest Room
Hotel Area: 15. Rudolfsheim-Fünfh. Number of Rooms: 253
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (16)
Sort by:
Yasuhiro S. Solo travelers Japan, August 5, 2013
Clean, nice, and comfortable

The staff are kind, the hotel is close to the Westbanhof station, and the hotel is clean
8
I enjoyed a comfortable stay at this hotel. If I have a chance to visit Vienna again, I will choose this hotel.
Rajalida L. Solo travelers Thailand, April 15, 2012
good location and warm hospitality

good location
7.3
the hotel is suituated near the main train station which is very easy to find and to reach, however, the room is a little too small and does not provide standard amenities.
Restaurant Tip: Don't forget to try the original chocolate cake at the Sacher Cafe in Sacher Hotel.
Kam P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 6, 2009
Great time in Mercure Wien Westbahnhof

good view, good location
4.7
the hotel is nice. my friend and I just spent 10 minutes on foot from the train station. when i arrived in the lobby i found already that the people was quite nice because they came out to service us. we requested to change the room because it was too small and dirty, finally we pay extra to upgrade our room.
Gunnar S. Solo travelers Sweden, November 23, 2007
A hotel where the restaurent is the best part.
8.7
A calm hotel with okay service. No problem with other guests, noise and such things.
Hotel Feature Tip: The restaurant.
Kellee M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2007
Mercure Wien_McElhoe
6
Although I was put on a non-smoking floor, floor 7, the 2 floors below were smoking floors so my room stunk from the odor. I could clearly smell people's cigarettes and had to sleep with my window open for fresh air...the night was chilly so this was not ideal.
Restaurant Tip: The restuarant on the opposite building corner... a little Austrian place has great food for cheap.
Mai S. Solo travelers Japan, October 29, 2013
立地抜群の良いホテルです

①好立地(市内、空港へのアクセスが容易)、② スタッフの対応、③ 清潔な部屋(バス付)
8.3
翌朝の空港行きバス(ウィーン西駅発)に乗るために帰国日前日に1泊しました。 乗り場はホテルから西駅の目の前、ホテルからは徒歩わずか1~2分程。 観光のため午前中の内に先に荷物だけ預け後ほどチェックインしようとしたのですが、 迅速にアーリーチェックインの手配をしてもらえたので有難かったです。 ホテルスタッフの対応もとても感じが良く、1泊のみの滞在でしたが、とても快適に 過ごすことができました。
Osamu O. Solo travelers Japan, August 8, 2013
西駅に近くて便利でした。

駅に近い・部屋は広い・スタッフの対応丁寧
7.3
 とにかく西駅に近くて便利でした。空港からはバスで来れますし、朝食はつけませんでしたが、 西駅にフードコートやスーパーがあるのでそこでほとんどすませました。リンク中心地まで 地下鉄ですぐに移動できますので、こちらを選んで正解でした。ウイーンカードも ホテルフロントで販売してました。
Yoshinobu S. Solo travelers Japan, September 21, 2012
とにかく便利

ウェルカムワイン,朝食,無料インターネット,交通アクセス,スーパーマーケット
8.3
ウィーン西駅空港連絡バス乗り場からすぐで駅地下には夜8時くらいまで開いてる大型スーパーマーケットやフードコートもありとても便利 チェックイン時にホテルバーのウェルカムワインのチケットを頂きました シングルルームの部屋はやや狭くエアコンや机がありませんがビジネス出張で寝るだけなら不満はないです(ヒーターはあります) ときどき接続が切れたりしますが無料の有線LANもありますし,スタッフも親切で滞在中,全く不自由はありませんでした 朝食は朝6:30から10:00まで,品揃え豊富で美味しかったです 是非また利用したいです
Hisaya T. Solo travelers Japan, May 5, 2012
ロケーションが便利なホテル。

西駅は通りをはさんですぐ向かい。
8.3
空港発着のバスを利用しやすいという利点で、昨年に引き続き利用しました。 地下鉄も利用しやすく、マリアヒルファー通りに出るのも徒歩で5分程度で便利なロケーションでした。
Yuko T. Solo travelers Japan, April 26, 2012
駅が近くて交通便利

ウィーン西駅に近く、交通が便利で清潔で設備も十分
8.3
朝のRail Jetでブダペストへ移動するので、西駅に近いこのホテルに泊まりました。部屋は広くはなくスーツケースを広げるのがやっとですが、水回りなど設備は十分で清潔、部屋のデザインは女性好み。食事は利用していないので良し悪しはわかりません。スタッフの対応は普通だと思います。
Shopping Tip: 西駅は改装されたてでスーパーやショップも数多く入っています。地下鉄も3号線、6号線に接続していて、マリアヒルファー通りに繋がる、ウィーン観光にも便利なターミナル駅です。地下鉄駅エスカレーターとInfomationの間にあるU3 superは小さな店ですが営業時間が長く、朝食や夜食、モーツアルトクーゲルやマンナーのウェハースを安く買うのにも重宝します。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel ViennaMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - BuffetMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Meeting RoomMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - LobbyMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - RestaurantMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - GuestroomMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - BreakfastMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - MeetingMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - ReceptionMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Hotel LobbyMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - LobbyMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - LobbyMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Meeting RoomMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Meeting RoomMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Pub/LoungeMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Pub/LoungeMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Pub/LoungeMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - ReceptionMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - ReceptionMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - RestaurantMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - RestaurantMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - RestaurantMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - RestaurantMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Coffee Shop/CafeMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Hotel InteriorMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Hotel InteriorMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B08