Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel

Felberstrasse 4, 15. Rudolfsheim-Fünfh., Vienna, Austria (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Bathroom Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Restaurant Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Restaurant Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Food and Beverages Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Lobby Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Lobby Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Business Center Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Interior Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Reception Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Exterior Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Exterior Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Pub/Lounge Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Lobby Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Pub/Lounge Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Food and Beverages
Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Meeting Room Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Food and Beverages Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Buffet Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Meeting Room Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Lobby Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Restaurant Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Guestroom Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Breakfast
Area: 15. Rudolfsheim-Fünfh. Number of Rooms: 253
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
140 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (140)
Sort by:
Allen R. Solo travelers Canada, April 22, 2015
No hot water in the morning

Location, location ,location
6.7
When we arrived it took quite a while to get our room, although already paid for and presented the voucher. The clerk said he had some technical problems. The room was O.K., but the pleated shades on the window were not room darkening, so the outside street lights made the room bright and difficult to sleep in. Then in the morning when we were getting ready to leave, there was absolutely no hot water. The front desk said the hot water was turned off at night!!! Other than the location ,being next to the train station we found nothing positive.
Miss.Wilaiwan L. Business travelers Thailand, April 4, 2015
Very nice staff service very good

close to main station
10
Good
Chen Y. Business travelers Australia, January 8, 2015
good hotel

clean, nice and good
8
good hotel
Woon W. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Didn't feel at home......

(1) Location (near train station); (2) breakfast inclusive (be quick, no top up once the trays are emptied!); (3) None.
5
Not happy with the overall performance. (1) Check-in wasn't friendly. While I am a Member, was informed that I booked through Agoda, hence, no member benefit or points clocked!!! Boo Boo! (2) Breakfast. We are not an early bird, when we get down for breakfast at 9am, most trays (sausages, eggs and ham) were emptied and sorry, no replenishment according to the staff. Leaving us eating nothing but bread and drink loads of drinks! (3) Toiletries. It's winter, no body lotion provided? Gosh, that is the last I expect from an international hotel chain. Being light traveller, this is the last item I'd bring, hence, leaving me dry and itchy, resorted to buying on my own instead. Will I recommend this hotel? Absolutely NOT! Will I want to maintain my membership wit the hotel? the answer is clear, I'd rather walk across the street to another hotel chain who respect me and make me feel at home when I am miles away from home. Boo boo Mercure, you are worst than a local hotel. Please don't claim that you are international.
Mah H. Couples Singapore, December 5, 2014
An average hotel with decent location

location, chinese restaurant opposite the hotel
6.7
Hotel is located within stone throw from Wien WestHBF. Hotel has no wifi, only way to have wifi access is to sit at the lobby. Wien west hbf is 5 stops away from stephanplatz, so going to the city town is a breeze.... There is a pretty decent Chinese restaurant located right opposite the hotel. Restaurant opened by a lady from HK and it's been there for over 30 years. If you have craving for Asian or Chinese food in Vienna, this is the restaurant to go.
Khairul S. Couples Malaysia, December 3, 2014
Nice location

location, location and location!
9.3
near the train station, very convenient to get to town, shopping streets were in reach
Wing H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 31, 2014
Clean, Quiet, Good location

Clean, Quiet, Good location
7.3
Wai K. Groups Hong Kong, October 19, 2014
Reasonable price and good location

Breakfast is nice and room is spacious
9.3
Vivek N. Couples India, August 30, 2014
great

location,staff & breakfast
7.7
Ho C. Groups Hong Kong, August 1, 2014
Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel

Good location, good staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - ExteriorMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - BathroomMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - RestaurantMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - RestaurantMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Food and BeveragesMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - LobbyMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - LobbyMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Business CenterMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - InteriorMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - ReceptionMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - ExteriorMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - ExteriorMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Pub/LoungeMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - LobbyMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Pub/LoungeMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Food and BeveragesMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Meeting RoomMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Food and BeveragesMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - BuffetMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Meeting RoomMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - LobbyMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - RestaurantMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - GuestroomMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - BreakfastMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - MeetingMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - ReceptionMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Hotel LobbyMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - LobbyMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Meeting RoomMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Meeting RoomMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Pub/LoungeMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Pub/LoungeMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Pub/LoungeMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - ReceptionMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - RestaurantMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - RestaurantMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - RestaurantMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Coffee Shop/CafeMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - InteriorMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - ExteriorMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - ExteriorMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - InteriorMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Pub/LoungeMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Business CenterMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMercure Wien Westbahnhof Hotel Vienna - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03