My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Wien Zentrum Hotel

Fleischmarkt 1a , 01. Innere Stadt, Vienna, Austria (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - Bathroom Mercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - Bathroom Mercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - Bathroom Mercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - Bathroom Mercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Mercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Mercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Mercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Mercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Mercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Mercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Mercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Mercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - Hotel Exterior Mercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - Reception Mercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - Restaurant Mercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - Restaurant
Mercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - Hotel Exterior Mercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - Privilege Room Mercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - Standard Room Mercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - Bathroom Mercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - Restaurant breakfast and a la carte Mercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - Bathroom Mercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - Bathroom Mercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - Bathroom Mercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Mercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - Guest Room
Hotel Area: 01. Innere Stadt Number of Rooms: 154

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
81 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (81)
Sort by:
Tracey J. Couples Australia, March 30, 2014
Comfortable stay

Location,staff and proximity to attractions and metros
9
Our stay was very comfortable,close to everything we needed,very comfortable bed.
Amornrat P. Families with older children Thailand, March 24, 2014
Clean, good location

Clean, Friendly staff, Good location
9
Teck N. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2014
Value for money

Nespresso machine, ideal location, fast check-in, check-out
7.3
We arrive from Prague through an overnight train and we had just gone through 1 day plus without bathing and rest, so we arrived lethagic, restless and spent. I knew that this hotel won't allow early check-in considering that I had booked through agoda and it had offered various discount, but none the less, I specially check their vacancy a day before, and yes, there's still available rooms which also means it up to the hotel to offer an early check-in to me. And so, Me and my wife arrived early and yes, not to my surprise that there turn me down flat despite them having rooms to offer, simply by the reason of the rooms are full and won't ready and asking me to come back by the check in time and we could have our luggages left at their hotel, and thus denying early check-in. So we arrive back at the check in desk by 3 and did managed to check-in by then, but when we reached our rooms, we discovered the rooms are prepared hastily with beddings not fold properly, nespresso machine without capsules. In Conclusion, if you are looking for a comfort, few days stay in the city central of Vienna, look at this hotel, if not, there are always plenty better hotel elsewhere.
Szeto K. Couples Hong Kong, October 1, 2013
Good location

Cetrally located but silent and comfortable
8
The hotel is centrally located and near to metro station. The room is comfortable and clean, though a little bit small.
Li Z. Families with older children China, August 16, 2013
convenient and comfortable

nice staff, nice breakfast, good location
9
really helpful and patient staff, wonderful breakfast!
Yunjung L. Solo travelers South Korea, August 9, 2013
Very good location

Location, Freindly staff,
8
If I have chance go to Wien, I will choose this hotel!!
Mahy N. Couples United Arab Emirates, August 6, 2013
Fantastic

Location, bathroom and staff
8.3
It was very short but we have enjoyed the stay in this hotel
Ghi C. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2013
Nice, relaxing

comfortable, nice, silent
9
It was a comfortable, nice, centrally located hotel
Xingning Z. Couples Australia, June 15, 2013
Location location location!

Service, location
8.7
Very good experience with them. Super friendly staff and speak English very well! Close to allajpr sight seeing attractions. We walk nearly every where and the subway station is close too, just right in front of The Stephen cathedral . Pharmacy , supermarket and shops are around in short walking distance , 30 mins to airport, and they arrange airport direct transfer for you which is really easy for us! Recommended!
Neil C. Couples Australia, April 23, 2013
Comfortable stay

Location, rubber duckie, room size
7.7
Upon arrival at the hotel the check in was fast and pleasant. We arrived in our room to be surprised with a large modern room, and a rubber duckie sitting in the shower cubical. A very cute touch. Hotel is 20 m from food locations, supermarket and 100 m from the nearest metro station, Schwedenplatz (U1 line) Hotel has free wifi, and you only have to input a password 1x every 24 hrs. Others need it every time you use the internet. Beds very comfortable. Excellent location, great room and pleasant stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Wien Zentrum Hotel ViennaMercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - BathroomMercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - BathroomMercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - BathroomMercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - BathroomMercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - Hotel ExteriorMercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - ReceptionMercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - RestaurantMercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - RestaurantMercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - Hotel ExteriorMercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - Privilege RoomMercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - Standard RoomMercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - BathroomMercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - Restaurant breakfast and a la carteMercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - Coffee Shop/CafeMercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - Coffee Shop/CafeMercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - BathroomMercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - BathroomMercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - BathroomMercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - EntranceMercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - Hotel InteriorMercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - Hotel InteriorMercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - LobbyMercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - LobbyMercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - ReceptionMercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - Hotel ExteriorMercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - Hotel ExteriorMercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - RestaurantMercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - RestaurantMercure Wien Zentrum Hotel Vienna - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A06