arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 818 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 818 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9

6.7 Juliet C.
Malaysia
May 07, 2015
Work needed to return to its former glory days
Comfotable bed.
Well maintained furnishings, some upgrades on the bathroom is required, and proper cleaning of the windows as well.

5 RAJA K.
Malaysia
May 07, 2015
housekeeping is bad. shower dirty. lousy bfast
front office staff
Spoiled by poor housekeeping and lousy bfast.

6 christina S.
Malaysia
April 25, 2015
big room
good location, full equipment and good service
The room is very old , it will be better if renovate it, i feel like i stay in haunted room

6.7 ISMI N.
Malaysia
February 24, 2015
Big Lobby
Room, Bed & Lobby
Like the big lobby and corner to relax & meet friends. Though the hotel is a bit ageing, the management is doing well in maintaining its conditions. Will recommend it to friends.

7.3 ISMI N.
Malaysia
February 24, 2015
I Like the Hotel's lobby, its big
Locations, Room and Lobby
We booked a 3 rooms apartment and it is great and feel like home. This hotel has a very big lobby with many seating area for relaxing. Hotel need some upgrade work due to its age. Free internet in the room is great.

10 ERNA N.
Malaysia
February 20, 2015
Location is good
Location
Just average

7.7 Edrick W.
Singapore
January 11, 2015
Good Hotel, Great Location
Location, Cleanliness, Food
Good hotel, nicely maintained. Breakfast was ample. Rooms were a bit small but comfortable. Only issue is the check-in whereby we had an issue due to a last minute booking. We booked on the same day as arrival and staff acknowledged the booking but said they had to take an extra payment for the room since agoda bookings took 24 hours for them to receive. After much arguing, front desk relented and accepted the booking.

8 shirleyna N.
Malaysia
January 07, 2015
Recommended
Clean,strategic n friendly staff

7.3 Abdul S.
Malaysia
December 23, 2014
Three to four star hotel. Has a potential of five
Impress with the interior decorations, very accomodative and friendly staff and delicious food
Although it was a very short stay, it was observed the hotel could offers varieties to a long stay patron.

8 Kwong T.
Malaysia
December 16, 2014
fairly good hotel
convenient location, reasonable room rate, good breakfast
just an overnight stay, reasonably satisfied