Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 850 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9

christina S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
big room
good location, full equipment and good service
The room is very old , it will be better if renovate it, i feel like i stay in haunted room
Reviewed April 25, 2015

ISMI N. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Big Lobby
Room, Bed & Lobby
Like the big lobby and corner to relax & meet friends. Though the hotel is a bit ageing, the management is doing well in maintaining its conditions. Will recommend it to friends.
Reviewed February 24, 2015

ISMI N. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
I Like the Hotel's lobby, its big
Locations, Room and Lobby
We booked a 3 rooms apartment and it is great and feel like home. This hotel has a very big lobby with many seating area for relaxing. Hotel need some upgrade work due to its age. Free internet in the room is great.
Reviewed February 24, 2015

ERNA N. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Location is good
Location
Just average
Reviewed February 20, 2015

Edrick W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good Hotel, Great Location
Location, Cleanliness, Food
Good hotel, nicely maintained. Breakfast was ample. Rooms were a bit small but comfortable. Only issue is the check-in whereby we had an issue due to a last minute booking. We booked on the same day as arrival and staff acknowledged the booking but said they had to take an extra payment for the room since agoda bookings took 24 hours for them to receive. After much arguing, front desk relented and accepted the booking.
Reviewed January 11, 2015

shirleyna N. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Recommended
Clean,strategic n friendly staff
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Abdul S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Three to four star hotel. Has a potential of five
Impress with the interior decorations, very accomodative and friendly staff and delicious food
Although it was a very short stay, it was observed the hotel could offers varieties to a long stay patron.
Reviewed December 23, 2014

Kwong T. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
fairly good hotel
convenient location, reasonable room rate, good breakfast
just an overnight stay, reasonably satisfied
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Calvin C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Poor room condition
location is OK, restaurant is OK
Cigarette smell in non smoking room, request to change room but only send house keeping to spray some perfume. My Window view is hotel's carpark. Black out for 20min. Never call to apologize.
Reviewed December 10, 2014

Javed L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Hotel is good located near to important places
Room, Entrances, Lift
Reviewed November 27, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: