Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 846 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Eng Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
Average
Centrally located, near to shopping mall, fast check out
1. Not too bad, however, cannot totally believe in the picture show on website. Website picture show the hotel is very nice, but when go in is only so so… 2. It say that this hotel is 5 star hotel, however, I don't think it is 5 star hotel, it doesn't look like is 5 star hotel. 3. The location for this hotel is good. With walking distance I can reach Merdeka Plaza (mall), this is very convenience for shopping.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Hamdan I. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2014
Good Place Good People
The room, the facility and location
Splendid. My family and I had a great short stay but wish that we could stay longer
Reviewed June 19, 2014

EMMY B. from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
old hotel, room smelly a bit, but staff is friendl
friendly staff, 5 minutes walk to shopping centre & restaurants, next to Museum.
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Micheal J. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Average stay
Old hotel with old furniture, need serious renovation
Average stay.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

YiQun L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
good city hotel
good location, friendly staff, nice city view..
good location, friendly staff, nice city view.. only one device is allowed to connected to room wi-fi, 2nd device onwards, need to pay for the WiFi
Reviewed June 10, 2014

YiQun L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
nice city review
good location, friendly staff
good location,nice city view. friendly staff. one inconvenience: only one device is allowed to connected to WI-FI.
Reviewed June 05, 2014

meifong W. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Reasonable price
Close to merdeka plaza Friendly staff Easy transport Good water pressure
The staffs are friendly, but the room and corridor are running down, having old building smell
Reviewed May 23, 2014

Sabrina M. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Equipment a bit old. Nice entrance/lobby
Center area
Hotel is ok. But take more than 2 hour to process check-in
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Sidney C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Very helpful & friendly staff who are ready share
Location. Staffs. Price.
Overall experience good. Except it was noisy when we were first allocated to a 3rd floor room which is near the bar. Can be very noisy. But they relocated us to high floor upon request without hassle
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Eveliina N. from Finland
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Nice basic hotel for city sightseeing
breakfast, pool, environment
We stayed here shortly but it worked well because the good location, filling breakfast and nice staff. Thanks:)!
Reviewed May 06, 2014