arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 818 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 818 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8 Alan J.
Malaysia
January 26, 2016
Thumb up
A good place to stay with friendly staff and great location. The hotel is very clean and great facilities

6.4 siti K.
Malaysia
January 25, 2016
Pretty much dissapointing
I just hope this hotel will undergo a major reconstruction and changes. It does reflect the status as 4stars hotel that legit in 10 years ago. The hallway carpet, the smell, the facilities, the anemities everything is so out of date. I even found an old expired bread in the fridge and the blanket smell funny. the hotel management really needs to seriously consider of a major makeover.

9 JOHN W.
Malaysia
January 21, 2016
Good value
Value for money, good location and excellence service.
My stay was excellence. Friendly and helpful staff. Well done to all staff. Keep it up.

4.3 Nai K.
Malaysia
January 12, 2016
Room need to refurbished
nice lobby. friendly staff. free parking
The room is old and below expectation. I was disappointed. I regret that i did not choose a new budget hotel. Totally not 4 star at all!

9 ARUMUGAM T.
Malaysia
January 11, 2016
value for money
staff, location & affordability
good

9.7 Jonathan J.
United Kingdom
January 09, 2016
smart Looking
1. View , location , Price
One night stay excellent parking and location

6.3 Akhbar P.
Malaysia
January 07, 2016
A night in Kuching
Location, Clean, Good for relaxing
My stay is great, but the room i stayed was a bit small

7 Tommy B.
Indonesia
January 07, 2016
The rooms are very nice
easy access to parking lot, location in the city, great view of from the hotel
Kids was very happy to enjoy the rooms. But the swimming pool is too small. Overall the we were very enjoy. Thanks

7.3 Chung T.
Malaysia
January 05, 2016
Do not expect too much on the 4 star rating
Location, helpful staff,quiet
The safe deposit in my room wasn't working, but then the manager change a room for me.So, problem solved. The toiletries supplies tissues,soap,shampoo,cotton buds and shower cap. I was expecting a full set of toiletries including toothbrush and toothpaste. But it's fine, I just walk to nearby mall to get it. The size of the room is really packed for 2 person, but it's fine for single traveler with less luggage.The most surprising thing for me is, the room is not equipped with any mini fridge!!! Both room, my first and second room. The tv channel is very basic, probably suggesting the guest to go outdoor more. I hope there will be some improvement as not everyday is good for outdoor. I understand the price of RM170 per night is rather low, but it would be fair if the hotel highlight all the 'discounted quality' at the first place.

4.7 Ahmed S.
Malaysia
January 05, 2016
Unfriendly staff
Unfriendly staff, hotel condition need maintenance, bad service, lousy breakfast