arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 826 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 826 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9

nelson K.
Malaysia
February 15, 2016
The room is good but window very dirty. Clean it.
Room/lobby/pool
It's okay.

Kwong W.
Malaysia
February 15, 2016
Renovation required
Located at city centre
Room needs upgrading.

CHRISTINA K.
Malaysia
February 04, 2016
Good value for money
friendly staff, value for money , location
Good value for money,overall stay is satisfied. Will look forward to come back for next visit

Nuruladilah R.
Brunei Darussalam
January 30, 2016
Good value
The check in the hotel is 2pm. The staffs were friendly and helpful. My room was given is 319, 3rd floor, good view to see. The room is ok except furniture and the bed need to upgrade only. The breakfast is average for me. The location of this hotel is near to sarawak museum, merdeka plaza and textile museum.

Timothy P.
Malaysia
January 28, 2016
What happen to Victoria Arms
Had the management changed? Hotel is more like a budget hotel compare to how it was a few years ago?

Yusuf W.
Malaysia
January 27, 2016
Excellent Hotel reasonable Price
Excellent Clean Hotel Reasonable Price Near City Centre

Alan J.
Malaysia
January 26, 2016
Thumb up
A good place to stay with friendly staff and great location. The hotel is very clean and great facilities

siti K.
Malaysia
January 25, 2016
Pretty much dissapointing
I just hope this hotel will undergo a major reconstruction and changes. It does reflect the status as 4stars hotel that legit in 10 years ago. The hallway carpet, the smell, the facilities, the anemities everything is so out of date. I even found an old expired bread in the fridge and the blanket smell funny. the hotel management really needs to seriously consider of a major makeover.

JOHN W.
Malaysia
January 21, 2016
Good value
Value for money, good location and excellence service.
My stay was excellence. Friendly and helpful staff. Well done to all staff. Keep it up.

Nai K.
Malaysia
January 12, 2016
Room need to refurbished
nice lobby. friendly staff. free parking
The room is old and below expectation. I was disappointed. I regret that i did not choose a new budget hotel. Totally not 4 star at all!