arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 828 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9

NANTHA V.
Malaysia
June 23, 2016
Halal Hotel
It must be announced by them as well as AGODA that this is a Halal hotel. No alcohol served at all outlets in this hotel. It was annoying to discover this only after checking in. The rooms also look aged and tired and are needing a spruce up.

MOHD Z.
Malaysia
June 16, 2016
All good
Good

Benjamin K.
Malaysia
June 09, 2016
Very dated old rooms
Old style design and decor with old banged up furnitures, tv that does not work, and toilets that don't flush. Stay away from this place where old charm means run-down everything.

syed I.
Malaysia
June 07, 2016
ok
ok

Yee C.
Malaysia
June 04, 2016
Exceptional
the place is absolutely highly recommended.

Yee C.
Malaysia
June 04, 2016
Nice and comfortable
near shopping area.

LAWRENCE S.
Malaysia
June 03, 2016
housekeeping service
housekeeping service need to improve because calling for several time for new tuala within a day but no response even complaint to the counter service

nurlaila M.
Malaysia
May 30, 2016
staff
It is a pleasure for me to stay here, I wanted to have 2single bed, then the staff offered me to upgrade deluxe room without extra chrge.. tq.

Wendy T.
Australia
May 26, 2016
Old School Class
We only stayed one night at this hotel between flights but we loved the quality of service we received. The service was exceptional and although a little older the hotel was well maintained and clean. The rooftop pool was lovely and quiet. Location walking distance to everything we wanted.

YAHUDAR L.
Malaysia
May 22, 2016
Average hotel
1st step into the hotel, impressesd by its lobby ambience.once step to the room, quite disappointed maybe because of my high expectation.In fact, it is just an average hotel & actually there is other hotel in the area offer better room & service with lower price. Breakfast is just so so.Room amenities & facilities quite old.so called swiming pool too small & crowded.TV channel very limited (no hbo).room cleanliness is just meet a standard.friendly staff..