or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites

Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, P.O. Box A298, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Standard Twin Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Deluxe King Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Standard Queen Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Superior Twin Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Apartment Bedroom Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Lobby Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - La Habana Cigar Divan Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Reception Counter Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Swimming Pool Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Aurora Court All Day Dining Restaurant Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Ristorante Beccari Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Seattle Coffee & Tea Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Wine Cellar Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Victoria Arms Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Hotel Exterior Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Meeting Room
Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Exterior Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Executive Boardroom Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Lobby Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Recreational Facilities Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Exclusive Apartment Suite Room Only
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 213

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
122 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (122)
Sort by:
Hamdan I. Families with young children Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Good Place Good People

The room, the facility and location
7.7
Splendid. My family and I had a great short stay but wish that we could stay longer
Nur A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 26, 2014
Worth the money

Friendly staff, friendly staff and friendly staff
7.3
Quite nice and enjoyful. The only thing that a I am abit disappointed was the food. It is not to my expectations if I look at the standard of the hotel.
Ellya H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
very clean room and surrounding area

clean room,easy access
7.7
Very comfortable and will suggest to friend and family.
Haji I. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 13, 2013
Great hotel

Unique, historical and antique
6.3
Mohd F. Families with young children Malaysia, November 2, 2013
great and comfort

worth for money, comfort and great location
10
superb stay... with luxury hotel accommodations and amenities, this hotel will provide you the excellent nice unforgettable experience of stay...
Mohd F. Families with young children Malaysia, October 6, 2013
great stay

comfort, worth for money and good location
10
it was a great stay.. with nice room decor and luxury and comfort feeling, our stay here was one of the unforgettable vacation moment ever...
Md Z. Families with young children Malaysia, September 28, 2013
excellent

excellent,satisfied,good service
10
i have stay here many times already, when i go back kuching , i will stay here with my family.the staff helpful, friendly , see u again when i back to kuching again
Lily B. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2013
good service room clean and the staff very friendl

good,relax and nice location
8.7
very interesting and the hotel staff very friendly..room very big and clean..location strategic with near to shopping complex and near to museum and the river
Tiing P. Families with young children Malaysia, August 20, 2013
Location is good

Family suite is good
7.7
This hotel locates in downtown, we can walk to riverside to take a boat, or visit museum by ourselves.
Hing M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 15, 2013
Nice

Great location
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites KuchingMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Standard TwinMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Deluxe KingMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Standard QueenMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Superior TwinMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Apartment BedroomMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - LobbyMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - La Habana Cigar DivanMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Reception CounterMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Swimming PoolMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Aurora Court All Day Dining RestaurantMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Ristorante BeccariMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Seattle Coffee & TeaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Wine CellarMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Victoria ArmsMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Hotel ExteriorMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Meeting RoomMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - ExteriorMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Executive BoardroomMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - LobbyMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Recreational FacilitiesMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Exclusive Apartment Suite Room Only

Customer Reviews - Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B08