or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meriton Grand Conference And Spa Hotel

Paldiski mnt 4 , Kassisaba, Tallinn, Estonia 10149 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Kassisaba Number of Rooms: 465

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
Arwin W. Couples Austria, November 7, 2014
Nice Hotel

Spa, Price, Hotel
7.7
The stay was really good. Surprised that the room was so comfy, big and clean.Breakfast was a quite good choice of everything. All in all a really nice stay
Rolf M. Business travelers Norway, February 14, 2014
Perfect hotel

Quick check inn and out, nice spa , good bars and restaurants
10
I am travelling as a businessman. This hotel offers free Internet, quick service. Perfect breakfast. Spa with variants of saunas, fitness centre, yes even massage is possible. Good bars and restaurants. Close to the old town of Tallinn. I will come back
Rolf M. Business travelers Norway, November 10, 2013
Very good hotel with all facilities

Food, spa, bars
8.7
As a business man, I always prefer hotels with good and free Internet service. Quick check in and quick check out is important. And I am willing to pay the little extras if the hotel in addition is having good restaurants and good breakfast. All this is excellent at this hotel, and in addition very close to the old town. It's also just a 20 minutes drive to the airport. The hotel offers different restaurants and bars. And the Spa is a must. The trim room is big and very well equipped.
Rolf M. Business travelers Norway, February 7, 2013
Good standard perfect for business travellers

Very good room standard for the price
8.3
The hotel is perfect for business travellers. Quick check inn and check out, free and easy Internet access. And actually good Internet speed. This is exactly what I need as a business traveller. Very good breakfast and service with a smile.
Mark V. Business travelers Netherlands, July 20, 2012
clean but 80's look, good location

location to old centre, facilities
6.7
The rooms do not have the best facilities of any hotel, but they are clean, even though they also look a bit dated. The facilities at the hotel are good, with a bar, coffee place and some restaurants. The included breakfast is not bad, but the selection is limited and it can be pretty crowded.
Peter L. Couples Finland, April 17, 2012
Comfortable hotel

Friendly staff, Cafe Madmoiselle and good variety of restaurants.
9
spa atmosphere was qiuet and relaxing , and good sauna:s steam sauna is a must. We Finns now something about it!! We took also a Romantic massage for two which all couples should do.
Sjoerd L. Couples Netherlands, December 24, 2010
Very good hotel! great location nearby citycenter.

spa!
7.7
very nice hotel! breakfast was not very fresh, nor warm, but stil okay. Very good hotel.
Toni N. Couples Finland, November 14, 2010
Good hotel with a pretty good spa

Spa, clean rooms, good breakfast
8
This hotel is of good standard. The spa is nice and relaxing but don't expect anything too amazing. The amount of available restaurants is good, especially the cafe is very nice. The breakfast was good and at least during a weekend the serving time was late enough.
Jean-Pierre D. Couples France, October 8, 2012
hotel de tres belle qualite

Situation et grand confort
8
Ce grand hotel est situe a dix minutes a pied du chateau et de la vieille ville;Un parking payant est disponible pour 12 euros par jour.Nombreux restaurants de qualite,piscine payante l'apres-midi.Chambres tres confortables,merite sa classification 4 etoiles
Jinsan S. Couples South Korea, June 6, 2014
겉보기와는 다른 속

위치,숲,도보여행
6.3
이름값을 하기에는 부족한듯, 조식 역시 단체가 많아서 그런지 영 아닌듯, 실망 두배,올드 타운 접근성이 좋고, 직원은 상당히 친절하나 부족함을 채우기에는 역부족

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Meriton Grand Conference And Spa Hotel, Tallinn

AS-AGWEB-3B07