Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meriton Old Town Garden Hotel

Lai 24 Pikk 29, Tallinn Old Town, Tallinn, Estonia 10133 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Tallinn Old Town Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 8 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (8)
Sort by:
Laura R. Solo travelers Australia, July 15, 2015
Average hotel in a fantastic location

location
7
My stay was okay. The hotel is in a fantastic location but that is the best thing about it. I had a few problems during my stay - the hotel doesn't give any toiletries (no shampoo, conditioner, body lotion) which is not acceptable for a four star hotel. At check in I was told the wrong times for breakfast.
Report this review
Ari A. Solo travelers Finland, July 1, 2013
Nice hotel in the centre of Tallinn

Location, great staff and good price
7.7
Report this review
Peter S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 1, 2011
Great location and umber spa

Free use of the spa
8.7
Good location in the old town. Rooms were very small but clean and no noise. Breakfast was basic. Eggs cold meat etc but as much as you want buffet style. Make sure you tell the taxi driver it is the garden hotel as there are several meritons
Restaurant Tip: Great restaurants near by. Try the Estonian sausage.
Report this review
Harri I. Solo travelers Finland, April 7, 2015
hotelli on ihan ja hyvä siainti.mutta ei paljoa mu

ok siainti.henkilö kunta osaava
7.3
Tyytyväinen
Report this review
Anne J. Solo travelers Finland, April 4, 2015
Hyvä sijainti

sijainti, siisteys, hyvä aamupala
7.7
Hotelli on hyvällä paikalla, siisti ja henkilökunta ystävällistä. Huonoa oli metelin kuuluminen huoneeseen niin kadulta, käytävältä kuin hotellin muista tiloista.
Report this review
Audun K. Solo travelers Norway, December 19, 2010
Godt hotell i Gamlebyen

Rimelig og godt hotell, bra frokost, sentral beliggenhet, forholdsvis nyoppusset
7.3
Det var stille og fredelig på hotellet. Rommet var lite, men alt var i orden på badet og rommet. God standard, men kanskje 4 stjerner er litt mye ? Jeg synes imidlertid at det var et rimelig og godt hotell med en ideell plassering i Gamlebyen.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Jeg såg en ballett i Den nasjonale operaen. Det er en flott bygning og forestillingen var av høy kvalitet. Jeg tror de er spesielt gode på kultur. Dessuten var det rimelig.
Report this review
Thomas F. Solo travelers Finland, July 5, 2015
Trevligt

Centralt läge, tyst och lugn samt nära till "allt".
7.7
Jag trivdes bland alla de små restauranger, pubbar och kaffeer som finns bara på några hundra meters gångavstånd från hotellet. Nära var det även till Tompee.
Report this review
Krister A. Solo travelers Sweden, September 14, 2014
Prisvärt

Läge, komfort, prisvärt
8.3
Alltid lika trevligt att vandra runt i Tallinn. Alltid nära tillbaka till hotellet.
Report this review
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B05