or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street

485 Adelaide Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - Sky View Bedroom Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - Bedroom Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - Bedroom Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - Studio Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - 2 Bedroom River View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - 2 Bedroom River View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - 2 Bedroom River View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - 3 Bedroom River View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - Cube Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - Laundry Facilities Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - Bathroom
Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - P Morrissey Amenities Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - Lobby Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - Lobby Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - Indoor Pool & Spa Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - Gym Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - Entrance Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - Exterior Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - River View Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - City View Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - View Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - Located in the heart of Brisbane CBD
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 228
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
290 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (290)
Sort by:
Sarah L. Couples United Kingdom, November 29, 2012
Good location, good alternative to a hotel.

Location, decor.
8.7
New apartments on the river, great for walking to bars and restaurants but all the necessities if you want to stay in.
Dorab P. Couples Australia, November 25, 2012
Nice Apartments

New amenities.
8.7
The apartments were clean and new. The location was also good as it was near the river.
James B. Business travelers Australia, November 25, 2012
best stay with amenity

amenity/location - fully appointed
9.7
Couldn't fault my stay and the location was great. Plenty of room, modern and way nicer than hotel. Surprising amount of effort to make the apartment as good as it was and I will go back next time I am in Brisbane for sure. Recommended and good price too
Hotel Feature Tip: if you have a car, ring in advance and get location of their carpark as parking in Brisbane is difficult on the street then you can drive right in. Also, there is a supermarket nearby but while large hard to find. Ask the staff where the woolworths is. Also, chinatown is just up road so heaps of place to eat too
Anna R. Couples Canada, November 23, 2012
Beautiful hotel with an excellent location

clean, large rooms, close to cbd
10
i had an excellent stay at the meriton. the room was more than large enough for our needs, with plenty of dishes and other supplies. the room was pristine, and the service was excellent. the hotel is only about a 15 minute walk from central station, which was great as everything we wanted to do was around that area. i would most definitely stay here again - it is superb value for the price!
Restaurant Tip: you can get deliveries form many restaurants, but there is also taro's ramen cafe just down adelaide street, which is wonderful!
Kwun K. Couples Hong Kong, November 23, 2012
Perfect View

Location and view
9.3
Clean, perfect location suggest dinner along the river many good seafood resurant nice night life
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: suggest dinner along the river many good seafood resurant nice night life
Ross S. Business travelers Australia, November 23, 2012
The Place to stay

New, well designed, good space.
10
great apartment hotel, great rooms, great location, excellent price. i will return.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: catch ferry to south bank.
Cassidy M. Business travelers Australia, November 22, 2012
Great rooms

great view, close to valley and city centre
7.3
Facilities were good, not enough gym equipment, had to wait a long time in the afternoons to use it
Chad D. Couples Australia, November 22, 2012
Nice stay that is in city centre

Location and proximity to shopping
7.7
We quite enjoyed our stay. Too short unfortunately. Looking forward to returning again one day
Jane M. Families with older children Australia, November 22, 2012
fantastic rooms and amenities

close to CBD but very safe large rooms comfortable beds well appointed and reasonable price
10
My Husband and I flew into Brisbane with our two 19 year old daughters to look for ahouse to buy we spent 3 days at the Meriton and it was great really nice spacious rooms well appointed and a lovely loungs kitchen area. We had take away ordered from our room which was prompt and really easy. the cost of the apartment was really reasonable and we were able to walk to the shops, The only grief I had was that the wifi was expensive and I think in this day and age the wifi should be free for guests in a hotel we used the pool and the Gym every day
Hun P. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2012
Great location

New and modern
9.3
The service is really good,good size apartment for short term stay and close to the city and the valley. It is close to public transport as well such as Central station and all the buses. It is very convenient for travelers. I would recommend it to my friends and family when they visit Brisbane.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street BrisbaneMeriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - Sky View BedroomMeriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - BedroomMeriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - BedroomMeriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - Studio ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - 2 Bedroom River View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - 2 Bedroom River View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - 2 Bedroom River View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - 3 Bedroom River View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - Cube ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - Laundry FacilitiesMeriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - BathroomMeriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - P Morrissey AmenitiesMeriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - LobbyMeriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - LobbyMeriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - Indoor Pool & SpaMeriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - GymMeriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - EntranceMeriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - ExteriorMeriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - River View Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - City ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - Located in the heart of Brisbane CBD


AS-AGWEB-3C07