Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street

485 Adelaide Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 228

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
424 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (424)
Sort by:
Wayne B. Families with older children Thailand, February 27, 2015
Restful oasis

The beautiful decor and feel of comfort the room has. The wonderful positioning near the river and close to restaurants and stores. The great open views from the wonderful large windows.
My daughter and I had a wonderful nights sleep after a busy day and an adventurous evening checking out the sites along the river and through Brisbanes streets. I would love to stay and enjoy your hospitality again but for longer than 1x night . Thank you for a wonderful oasis Apartment.
Report this review
Amy J. Couples Australia, February 27, 2015
Best hotel ever

Luxury, comfortable, everything
Loved it. Won't stay at another hotel next holidays in Brisbane
Report this review
Thomas M. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2015
My stay

Great staff , great room and bed and loved flat screen in bedroom
Report this review
Stephen R. Business travelers Australia, February 21, 2015
Excellent for a serviced apartment.

Modern decor. Clean. Cheap.
Report this review
Amanda G. Couples Australia, February 19, 2015

Space, quality and location! Couldn't have had pick a better hotel!
The staff were very friendly and helpful, and this seems to be the same standard throughout the Meriton group as we have stay before in one of the Sydney hotels. The rooms are of a comfy size, and has everything you need to stay, let be a night or a week. It was a short walk to the Riverside restaurants and about a 10min walk to Queen Street Mall. Definitely worth the stay, and we will be back!
Report this review
Swain R. Business travelers Australia, February 4, 2015
Fantastic place to stay

Comfortable, well appointed and convenient
Very good - after a long day it was good to be a little pampered
Report this review
Agustinus D. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2014
Always nice

Clean, nice kithenete, comfortable
Mini market next to lobby,some restaurant arround. Our room has a nice bridge view, wide window.... hmmm... nice view. We always choose Meriton as our first option
Report this review
Agustinus D. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2014
1st option

Clean, nice kitchenete
We always take Meriton :)
Report this review
Agustinus D. Families with young children Indonesia, December 24, 2014
Nice stay

Clean room, nice location
Good location, nice river view. Comfy bed.
Report this review
Vaughan W. Business travelers Australia, December 24, 2014

location, room size, gym
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!