or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street

485 Adelaide Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - Sky View Bedroom Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - Bedroom Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - Studio Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - 2 Bedroom River View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - Cube Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - Laundry Facilities Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - Bathroom Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - P Morrissey Amenities Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - Lobby Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - Indoor Pool & Spa Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - Gym
Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - Entrance Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - River View Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - City View Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - 2 Bedroom SkyView Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - 2 Bedroom RiverView Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - 2 Bedroom SkyView Kitchen Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - 3 Bedroom RiverView Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - Brisbane River
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 228
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
289 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (289)
Sort by:
Maureen M. Business travelers Australia, August 27, 2014
Fantastic Apartment

Location, bright and light with windows that open, cleanliness
9.3
I wish we were able to stay longer - next time !!!
Teri A. Couples United States of America, August 15, 2014
Clean, comfortable, convenient

location, nice apt., professional staff
7.7
this location is very convenient to Queen Street, the river, and restaurants. We had a clean, comfortable apt.; we'll probably return next time to either this location or the Meriton on Herschel St.
Zora W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2014
Fantastic as always

The View, The Stay, The Facilities
9
Fantastic Views all around. The rooms are comfortable, with fantastic facilities.
Sze Y. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2014
Comfortable

Comfort and clean
8
Wei S. Families with young children Singapore, July 18, 2014
Comfortable,very clean and well equipped apartment

Very Comfortable Very clean Well equipped service apartment
3
Very nice modern furnished service apartment. Nicely equipped too with kitchen appliances and cutlery. The entire stay was great. Counter staff is friendly, quick and professional in their work.
Gareth D. Couples New Zealand, July 18, 2014
Value for money

Cleanliness Service Cost
8.3
Excellent value for money and easy access to city. Staff were very helpful
Tim O. Business travelers Australia, July 17, 2014
Excellent Value

Good sized rooms
8.3
Excellent
Tarren D. Families with older children Australia, July 15, 2014
Stay was fine but there are a few things to note

Definitely a lovely room, clean and self contained
6.7
We had stayed the previous two nights at Meriton Broadbeach on the Gold Coast and it was superb! It was extremely disappointing on arrival to discover that we couldn't park our car and even when a spot was available it would be $35 a night! Broadbeach was $7!! We were given directions to another carpark which was a fair walk from the hotel, lucky it was fine weather! And in between the night parking rates we had to utlise meters which were pricey! All in all I had to pay out another night's accommoadtion worth of parking fees!! So my advice, if you don't mind a bit of a walk into the city centre (which is great exercise) and you don't want a long trek to the GABBA if you are there watching sport, then the Meriton Apartments in Adelaide St are okay. Personally I will spend a bit more next time and stay at say Kangaroo Point where parking is included in the cost. We will however say that the overall confort of the apartment and the beautiful building it is (highest in Brissie) is lovely.
Wilma S. Couples Australia, July 13, 2014
Nice centrally located apartment with great views

Well fitted kitchen and laundry, comfortable beds all looked after by friendly staff.
9.3
We took our son and daughter in law to Brisbane for a Birthday treat. The Meriton Apartments exceeded expectations and it was nice to watch the sun set in a comfortable lounge room while drinking French Champagne. The apartment had all we needed for a very relaxed and enjoyable weekend.
Sylvia T. Groups Singapore, July 12, 2014
Comfortable room with spectacular city view

Skyline view of the city from all angles of the apartment, comfortable firm bed and central located.
8
We loved the apartment that gives us 180 degree view of the city. Definitely will come back to stay if we are back to Brisbane. :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street BrisbaneMeriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - Sky View BedroomMeriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - BedroomMeriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - Studio ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - 2 Bedroom River View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - Cube ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - Laundry FacilitiesMeriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - BathroomMeriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - P Morrissey AmenitiesMeriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - LobbyMeriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - Indoor Pool & SpaMeriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - GymMeriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - EntranceMeriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - River View Meriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - City ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - 2 Bedroom SkyView ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - 2 Bedroom RiverView ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - 2 Bedroom SkyView Kitchen ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - 3 Bedroom RiverView ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Adelaide Street Brisbane - Brisbane River


AS-AGWEB-3A08